Accreditation 2020

Accreditation Liaison Officer: Rick Miranda

Accreditation Self-Study Co-Chairs: Michelle Lewellen

Shawna Baskette

Accreditation Standards	Accreditation Standard Co-Leads	
Introduction (history and description of the college, demographic/research summary)		
Standard I: Mission, Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness and Integrity		
Standard IA: Mission	Rick Miranda	
	Frank Mixson	
	Tim Kyllingstad	
Standard IB: Assuring Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness	Kristi Blackburn	
	Jaclyn Ronquillo	
	Debbie Buffington	
Standard IC: Institutional Integrity	Stephanie Murguia	
	Elizabeth Miller	
	Andrew Maz	
	Lucy Self	
Standard II: Student Learning Programs and Support Services		
Standard IIA: Instructional Programs	Rachel Mason	
	Sandy Marks	
	Mark Fronke	
	Anna Fisher	
Standard IIB: Library and Learning Support Services	Shawna Baskette	
	Monica Lopez	
Standard IIC: Student Support Services	Terrie Lopez	
	Danylle Williams-Manser	
	(Armando Soto)	
	Incoming VP of Student Services	
	Incoming Dean of Counseling	

Standard III: Resources	
Standard IIIA: Human Resources	Adriana Flores-Church
	Tim Juntilla
	Donna Sheibe
Standard IIIB: Physical Resources	David Moore
	Julie Mun
Standard IIIC: Technology Resources	Patrick O'Donnell
	Maricela Pedroza
	Phuong Nguyen
Standard IIID: Financial Resources	Felipe Lopez
	Scott O'Neil
	Rebecca Pang
Standard IV: Leadership and Governance	
Standard IVA: Decision-Making Roles and Processes	Rick Miranda
	Nick Real
	Michelle Lewellen
	Rachel Samarin
Standard IVB: Chief Executive Officer	Patricia Robbins-Smith
	Silvia Varela
Standard IVC: Governing Board	Gary Pritchard
	Alva Acosta

Accreditation Liaison Officer: Rick Miranda Faculty Co-Chair: Michelle Lewellen

Manager Co-Chair: Shawna Baskette CCFF President: Stephanie Rosenblatt

Dean of IERP: Kristi Blackburn CSEA Representative: Tim Kyllingstad

ACCME President: Sandy Marks Confidential Representative: Julie Mun

Faculty Senate President ASCC Representative: Phil Herrera