Facilities Master Plan Subcommittee Members 2018-19

Felipe Lopez	Vice President of Business Services
Rick Miranda	Vice President of Academic Affairs
David Moore	Director of Physical Plant/ Constr Services
Jimmy Riordan	Tilden-Coil Program Manager
Dr. Kristi Blackburn	ACCME Representative
Shannon Kaveney	ACCME Representative
Patrick O'Donnell	ACCME Representative
Linda Kaufman	Confidential Representative
Dr. April Griffin	Faculty Senate Representative
Andrew Maz	Faculty Senate Representative
Mark Olague	Faculty Senate Representative
Debbie Buffington	CSEA Representative
Tim Kyllingstad	CSEA Representative
Lynn Laughon	CSEA Representative
Kathy Azzam	ASCC Representative
Phil Herrera	ASCC Representative