Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
A
  • Abbruzzese, Mark, Instructor, Anthropology, ext. 2734, mabbruzzese@cerritos.edu
  • Abelon, Ayako (Aya), Media Relations Coordinator, Public Affairs, ext. 2287, aabelon@cerritos.edu
  • Abing, Joseph (Joe), Instructor/Coach, Athletics, ext. 2870, jabing@cerritos.edu
  • Aborn, Lucinda, Dean of Disabled Stu Prog & Se, Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, ext. 2334, laborn@cerritos.edu
  • Acheson, Mike, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, macheson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/macheson/
  • Ackland, Dean, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education/Athletics, ext. 2474, dackland@cerritos.edu
  • Acosta, Alva-Marie (Alva), Administrative Secretary II, Fine Arts/Communications, ext. 2633, aacosta@cerritos.edu
  • Acosta, Pauline, Instructor (Hrly), Sociology, pacosta@cerritos.edu
  • Acosta-Licea, Jennifer, Instructor (Hrly), Speech, jacostalicea@cerritos.edu
  • Acuna, Monica, Staff Development Assistant, Human Resources, ext. 2285, macuna@cerritos.edu
  • Adams, Roger, Sr. Applications Analyst, Information Technology, ext. 2162, radams@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/radams/
  • Aguayo, Roberto (Robert), EOPS Specialist, EOPS, ext. 2379, aguayo@cerritos.edu
  • Aguilar, Isabel, Admissions & Records Tech II, Admissions and Records, iaguilar@cerritos.edu
  • Aguirre, Anna (Anna P.), Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, aaguirre@cerritos.edu
  • Aguirre, Geoffrey, Instructor (Hrly), English, gaguirre@cerritos.edu
  • Ahmad, Manzoor, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, mahmad@cerritos.edu
  • Aiton, Amanda, Inst Lab Tech II-Culinary, Culinary Arts, ext. 2489, aaiton@cerritos.edu
  • Alavian, Masoud, Inst Lab Tech II-CAI, Computer/Media Lab, ext. 2185, alavian@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/malavian
  • Albano, Randy, Sergeant, Campus Police, Campus Police, ext. 2545, ralbano@cerritos.edu
  • Alcala, Claudia, Counselor (Hrly), CalWORKs, calcala@cerritos.edu
  • Alcala, Sharol, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, salcala@cerritos.edu
  • Alegre, Rose, Administrative Secretary II, Admissions and Records, ext. 2100, alegre@cerritos.edu
  • Alenikov, Teresa, Instructor, Accounting/Finance, ext. 2729, talenikov@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/talenikov/
  • Alenikov, Michael, Instructor (Hrly), Real Estate, malenikov@cerritos.edu
  • Alexander, Shereese, Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, salexander@cerritos.edu
  • Alexander, Cynthia, Instructor, Educational Technology, ext. 2794, calexander@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/calexander/
  • Algaze, Susan, Counselor (Hrly), Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, salgaze@cerritos.edu
  • Algiere, Ray, Sr Tech Support Specialist, Information Technology/MIT, ext. 2181, ralgiere@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/ralgiere/
  • Ali, Babar, Instructor (Hrly), Physics/Astronomy, bali@cerritos.edu
  • Allen, Michael (Michael G.), Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, mgallen@cerritos.edu
  • Allen, Amy, Instructor (Hrly), Dance, amyallen@cerritos.edu
  • Alonzo-Campos, Karina (Karina A.), Budget Technician, Budget, ext. 2267, kacampos@cerritos.edu
  • Altebarmakian, Tamar, Instructor (Hrly), English, taltebarmakian@cerritos.edu
  • Alvarado, Jennifer, Instructor (Hrly), Accounting/Finance, jalvarado@cerritos.edu
  • Alvarez, Lydia, Instructor, English, ext. 2838, lalvarez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lalvarez/
  • Alves, Smita Rawal (Smita), Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, ext. 2682, salves@cerritos.edu
  • Amador, Hector, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, hamador@cerritos.edu
  • Amador, America, Certified Medical Assistant, Student Health Services, ext. 2321, aamador@cerritos.edu
  • Amano-Tompkins, Tommy, Instructor (Hrly), English, tamanotompkins@cerritos.edu
  • Anang-Koletty, Yuhaniz, Counselor (Hrly), Counseling, ext. 4350, anang@cerritos.edu
  • Anaya, Jose, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, janaya@cerritos.edu
  • Andrade, Olga, Instructor, Child Dev/Early Childhood, oandrade@cerritos.edu
  • Anzures, Marco, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, manzures@cerritos.edu
  • Applebury, Kimberly (Kim), Administrative Secretary II, Counseling, ext. 2127, kapplebury@cerritos.edu
  • Aragon, Richard (Richard C.), Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Mechanical Repair, ext. 2974, raragon@cerritos.edu
  • Arce, Carlos, Instructor, Foreign Language, ext. 2834, arce@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/arce/
  • Arceo, Shirley, School Relations Coordinator, Student Activities, ext. 2129, sarceo@cerritos.edu
  • Arevalo, Sylvia, Administrative Services Tech, Community Education, ext. 2524, sarevalo@cerritos.edu
  • Arias, Miguel, Warehousing & Delivery Asst, Purchasing, ext. 2312, marias@cerritos.edu
  • Aros, Richard, Automotive Laboratory Tech, Technology, ext. 4169, raros@cerritos.edu
  • Artates, Evangeline, Instructor (Hrly), Medical Assisting, eartates@cerritos.edu
  • Arthur, Robert (Bob), Board Member, District, barthur@cerritos.edu
  • Artiaga, Benjamin, Instructor/Coach, Athletics, ext. 2879, bartiaga@cerritos.edu
  • Arvizo, David, Instructor (Hrly), Welding, darvizo@cerritos.edu
  • Ary, Nichole, Instructor (Hrly), Speech, nary@cerritos.edu
  • Ashe, Suzanne, Instructor, English, ext. 2814, sashe@cerritos.edu
  • Asis, Brian, Instructor (Hrly), English, basis@cerritos.edu
  • Atherton, Amparo (Amparo D.), Educational Technology Trainer, Student Success, ext. 2799, adatherton@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/adatherton
  • Atherton, Anthony, Instructor (Hrly), Woodworking Mfg Technology, ext. 4380, aatherton@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/aatherton/
  • Augugliaro, Mary, Librarian (Hourly), Library/LRC, maugugliaro@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/maugugliaro
  • Avalos, Carmen, Board Member, District, cavalos@cerritos.edu
  • Avila, Ernesto, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers
  • Azolyan, Mariam, Counselor (Hrly), Counseling, mazolyan@cerritos.edu
  • Azucena, Mario, Sr Tech Support Specialist, Information Technology/MIT, ext. 2199, mazucena@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader