Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
B
  • Academic Affairs, Bowman, Taylor (Ty), Web Administrator, ext. 2401, tbowman@cerritos.edu
  • Admissions and Records, Badzey, Paul, Admissions & Records Tech I, ext. 2211, pbadzey@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/pbadzey/
  • Admissions and Records, Bernabe, Delfina, Admissions & Records Tech I, ext. 3732, dbernabe@cerritos.edu
  • Admissions and Records, Boss, David, Admissions & Records Tech I, ext. 2105, dboss@cerritos.edu
  • Admissions and Records, Boss, Sue, Admissions & Records Tech I, ext. 2118, sboss@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Barrera De Contreras, Gabriela, Instructor (Hrly), gcontreras@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Blair, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), rblair@cerritos.edu
  • Anthropology, Bellas, Monica, Instructor, ext. 2727, mbellas@cerritos.edu
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Bond, William, Academic, 3rd Party Contract
  • Art, Barrett, Bonnie, Instructor, ext. 2606, bbarrett@cerritos.edu
  • Art, Bersaglieri, Andrea, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4587, abersaglieri@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Berney, Daniel, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4142, dberney@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Brokenbough, Geraldine, Instructor (Hrly), gcastaneda@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Baron, Tony, Instructor, ext. 2971, tbaron@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Bender, Jon (Jon W.), Instructor, ext. 2972, jbender@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Berkan, Ilya, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Biological Sciences, Babiar, Ryan, Instructor (Hrly), rbabiar@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Boardman, Constance, Instructor, ext. 2687, cboardman@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cboardman/
  • Biological Sciences, Boyle, John (John S.), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2682, jboyle@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Baber, James (Jim), Instructor (Hrly), jbaber@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Brown, Scott, Instructor (Hrly), sbrown@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Barron, Jairzinhio, Campus Police Officer, ext. 2325, jbarron@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Brush, Thomas (Tom), Dispacher-Campus Police, ext. 2325, brush@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Bukowiecki, Richard, Chief Of Campus Police, ext. 2330, rbukowiecki@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Bustamante, Ricardo, Campus Police Officer, ext. 2325, rbustamante@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Bell, Priscilla, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4549, pbell@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Bradbury, Jeffery (Jeff), Instructor, ext. 2690, jbradbury@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jbradbury/
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Beck, Angela, Instructor, ext. 2572, abeck@cerritos.edu
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Black, Kathleen, Instructor (Hrly), kblack@cerritos.edu
  • Child Development Center, Blandford, Amy, CDC Lead Teacher, ablandford@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Baker, Deborah, Instructor (Hrly), dbaker@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Barnes, Deborah, Instructor (Hrly), dbarnes@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Bettencourt, Madeline, Instructor, mbettencourt@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Bowen, Keshia (Keisha), Instructor (Hrly), kbowen@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Barcelo, Marvelina, Counselor, ext. 2140, mbarcelo@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Beckham, Meri, Counselor (Hrly)
  • Counseling, Bello, Francesca, Program Assistant, ext. 2153, fbello@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/fbello
  • Counseling, Bello-Gardner, Sylvia, Counselor, ext. 2137, sgardner@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Boudreau, Debbie, Counselor (Hrly), dboudreau@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Brochet, Anna, Counselor (Hrly), abrochet@cerritos.edu
  • Dental Hygiene, Benson, Marie, Instructor (Hrly), mbenson@cerritos.edu
  • Dental Hygiene, Brabender, Marcelene, Instructor (Hrly), mbrabender@cerritos.edu
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, Bartikofsky, Irving, Specialist DSPS/Instructor(LD), ibartikofsky@cerritos.edu
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, Boss, Veronica, Disabled Students Program Spec, ext. 2337, vgutierrez@cerritos.edu
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, Boyce, Karen, Disabled Students Program Spec, ext. 2341, boyce@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/boyce/
  • Engineering Design Technology, Benedict, Jessica, Instructor (Hrly), jbenedict@cerritos.edu
  • English, Baker, John (John N.), Instructor (Hrly), jnbaker@cerritos.edu
  • English, Bielik, Nicholas, Instructor (Hrly), nbielik@cerritos.edu
  • English, Borgia, Danielle, Instructor (Hrly), dborgia@cerritos.edu
  • English, Burnham, Stephanie, Instructor (Hrly), sburnham@cerritos.edu
  • English, Buscher, Michelle, Instructor (Hrly), mbuscher@cerritos.edu
  • ESL, Berry, Patricia (Patricia A.), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2850, pberry@cerritos.edu
  • Facilities, Becerra, Daniel, Gardener/Groundskeeper
  • Financial Aid, Bradford, Eugenia, Financial Aid Technician, ext. 2391, eneal@cerritos.edu
  • Fine Arts/Communications, Bloch, Renee, Performing Arts Promotion Spec, ext. 2638, rbloch@cerritos.edu
  • Fine Arts/Communications, Buffington, Deborah, Administrative Clerk II, ext. 2601, dbuffington@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Bailey, Kathryn, Instructor (Hrly), kbailey@cerritos.edu
  • Health Education, Bueno, Ni, Instructor, ext. 2874, nbueno@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/nbueno
  • Information Technology/MIT, Belknap, Arlene, User Support Specialist, ext. 2166, belknap@cerritos.edu
  • Journalism, Battistelli, L'Oreal (LOreal), Instructor (Hrly), lbattistelli@cerritos.edu
  • Journalism, Bryan, John, Instructor (Hrly), jbryan@cerritos.edu
  • Library, Bengston, Carl, Dean Library, Spc Prgms&Srvcs, ext. 2413, cbengston@cerritos.edu
  • Library, Brugger, Robin, Library Technical Clerk, ext. 2421, brugger@cerritos.edu
  • Machine Tool Technology, Barnes, James, Instructor (Hrly), jbarnes@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Bell, Leslie, Skilled Maintenanc-Electrician, ext. 2300, lbell@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Born, Kenneth (Kenneth "Rocky"), Maintenance Mechanic, ext. 2305, kborn@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Bateman, Michael, Instructor (Hrly), mbateman@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Beyene, Aemiro, Instructor, abeyene@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Bonakdar, Mehrdad, Instructor (Hrly), mbonakdar@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Budarin, Dmitri, Instructor, ext. 2676, dbudarin@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dbudarin/
  • Mathematics, Byun, Eui Won (James), Instructor, ext. 2297, jbyun@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jbyun/
  • Medical Assisting, Bucho, Patricia, Instructor (Hrly), pbucho@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Betancourt, David, Instructor, ext. 2631, dbetancourt@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dbetancourt
  • Music, Board, Nathan, Instructor (Hrly), nboard@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Battung, Genevieve, Instructor (Hrly), gbattung@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Beckerleg, Nicole, Instructor (Hrly), nbeckerleg@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Brooks, Kelli, Instructor, ext. 2549, kbrooks@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Burnham, Cynthia, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4118, cburnham@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Balcazar, Maria, Custodian, ext. 2304
  • Operations/Custodial, Brena, Marcos, Custodian, mbrena@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Butler, Keven, Custodian, ext. 2304, kbutler@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Binning, Michael, Instructor (Hrly), mbinning@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Brigham, Constance, Instructor (Hrly), cbrigham@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Brown Jr., William, Instructor (Hrly), wbrown@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Barrios, Felicitas, Administrative Clerk I, ext. 2861, fbarrios@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Bassi, Lisa, Instructor (Hrly), lbassi@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Therapist Assistant, Bathke, Julie, Instructor, ext. 2580, jbathke@cerritos.edu
  • Physics/Astronomy, Buschauer, Robert, Instructor, ext. 2664, rbuschauer@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rbuschauer
  • Psychology, Baker, Craig, Instructor (Hrly), cbaker@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Beas, Virginia, Instructor (Hrly), vbeas@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Beck, Karen, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4168, kbeck@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Betterley, Shiloh, Instructor (Hrly), sbetterley@cerritos.edu
  • Purchasing, Barlow, Stephanie, Administrative Secretary I, ext. 2243, sbarlow@cerritos.edu
  • Purchasing, Blanchard, Ivette, Mail Clerk/Switchboard Operatr, iblanchard@cerritos.edu
  • Reading, Belroy, Barbara, Instructor, ext. 2835, bbelroy@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bbelroy/
  • Real Estate, Baudot, Leon, Instructor (Hrly), lbaudot@cerritos.edu
  • Real Estate, Bird, William, Instructor (Hrly), wbird@cerritos.edu
  • Real Estate, Brady, Mary Ellen, Instructor, ext. 2717, mebrady@cerritos.edu
  • Science, Engineering & Math, Berekian, Beverly, Instructor (Hrly), bberekian@cerritos.edu
  • Sociology, Barman, Kevin, Instructor (Hrly), kbarman@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Barone, Katie, Instructor (Hrly), kbarone@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Breit, Craig, Instructor, ext. 2625, breit@cerritos.edu
  • Welding, Bradford, Duane, Instructor (Hrly), dbradford@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader