Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
C
  • Academic Affairs, Chambers, Pamela, Curriculum Assistant, ext. 2225, pchambers@cerritos.edu
  • Accounting/Finance, Cowan, Jeffrey, Instructor (Hrly), jcowan@cerritos.edu
  • Administration of Justice, Collins, John, Instructor, ext. 2779, jcollins@cerritos.edu
  • Admissions and Records, Campbell, Christina (Christina M.), Records Evaluator, ext. 2114, cmcampbell@cerritos.edu
  • Admissions and Records, Cooper, Johnny, Admissions & Records Tech I, ext. 2110, jcooper@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jcooper/
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Cardona, Rodolfo (Rudy), Instructor (Hrly), ext. , rcardona@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Castro, Griselda, Counselor (Hrly), gcastro@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Chavez-De Vasquez, Ana, Instructor (Hrly), achavezdevasquez@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Chen, Lourdes, Instructor (Hrly), lchen@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Cruz, Shanon, Instructor (Hrly), scruz@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Curry, Victoria, Administrative Secretary I, ext. 2491, vcurry@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Caines, Thomas, Instr/Asst Coach, ext. 2887, tcaines@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Chambers, Jim, Instructor (Hrly), jchambers@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Chan, Judy, Instructor (Hrly), ext. , jchan@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Christou, Dayna, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4148, dchristou@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Clauss, Daniel, Instructor/Athletic Director, ext. 2862, dclauss@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Collision Repair, Castro, Willie, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4304, wcastro@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Collision Repair, Chisum, Anthony, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4298, achisum@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Collision Repair, Corzo, Rolando, Instructor (Hrly), rcorzo@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Cocca, Stephanie, Instructor (Hrly), scocca@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Covill, Mathew (Matt), Instructor, ext. 2683, mcovill@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mcovill/
  • Business Administration, Carbonaro, Nicholas, Instructor (Hrly), ncarbonaro@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Ciraulo, John, Instructor (Hrly), jciraulo@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Connelly, Gary, Instructor (Hrly), gconnelly@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Castillo, Angel, Sergeant, Campus Police, ext. 2540, acastillo@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Chavez, Mario, Campus Police Officer, ext. 2325, mchavez@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Cleveland, Charron, Dispacher-Campus Police, ccleveland@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Chai, Ellen, Instructor (Hrly), echai@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Chamras, Sevada, Instructor (Hrly), schamras@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Cruz, Jennifer, Instructor, jcruz@cerritos.edu
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Chun Burbank, Seon, Instructor (Hrly), schun@cerritos.edu
  • Child Development Center, Cardenas, Natalie, CDC Instructional Associate, ndcardenas@cerritos.edu
  • Child Development Center, Cortez, Veronica, Administrative Clerk I, ext. 2583, vcortez@cerritos.edu
  • Computer & Info Sciences, Cheng, Suming (Steven), Instructor (Hrly), scheng@cerritos.edu
  • Computer & Info Sciences, Corbin, Steve, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4538, scorbin@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/scorbin
  • Cosmetology, Casey, Linda, Cosmetology Dispensary Clerk, ext. 2955, lcasey@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Chiros, Scarlett, Instructor (Hrly), schiros@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Cruz, Caroline, Instructor (Hrly), ccruz@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Carrillo, Rosa, Counselor, rcarrillo@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Casillas, Rocio, Counselor, ext. 2147, rcasillas@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Castro, Rigoberto, Counselor (Hrly), rcastro@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Chomiak, Renee (Renee De Long), Dean of Counseling Services, ext. 2128, rdlchomiak@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rdlchomiak/
  • Counseling, Connal, Janice (Jan), Counselor, ext. 2143, jconnal@cerritos.edu
  • Court Report/Comp Shorthand, Chiaravalloti, Susan, Instructor (Hrly), schiaravalloti@cerritos.edu
  • Court Report/Comp Shorthand, Constancio, Diana, Instructor (Hrly), dconstancio@cerritos.edu
  • Dance, Cabag, Valerie, Instructor (Hrly), vcabag@cerritos.edu
  • Dance, Cole, Phoenix, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4138, pcole@cerritos.edu
  • Dental Assisting, Cosio, Lydia, Instructor, ext. 2587, lcosio@cerritos.edu
  • Dental Hygiene, Carroll, Dani, Instructor, ext. 2569, dcarroll@cerritos.edu
  • District, Cho, Tina, Board Member, tcho@cerritos.edu
  • Earth Science, Christov, Romy, Instructor (Hrly), rchristov@cerritos.edu
  • English, Cagnolatti, Damon, Instructor, ext. 2817, dcagnolatti@cerritos.edu
  • English, Casem, Jason, Instructor (Hrly), jcasem@cerritos.edu
  • English, Cavallaro, Lynn, Instructor, ext. 2807, lcavallaro@cerritos.edu
  • English, Chao, Iris, Instructor (Hrly), ichao@cerritos.edu
  • English, Chatham, Lynne, Instructor (Hrly), lchatham@cerritos.edu
  • English, Cheatham, Teresa, Instructor, tcheatham@cerritos.edu
  • English, Clemans, Susanna, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2805, sclemans@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/sclemans/
  • English, Clifford, Stephen, Instructor, ext. 2829, sclifford@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/sclifford/
  • English, Cole, Erin, Instructor (Hrly), ecole@cerritos.edu
  • English, Combs, Michelle, Instructor (Hrly), mcombs@cerritos.edu
  • English, Coriaty, Raymond, Instructor (Hrly), rcoriaty@cerritos.edu
  • English, Couey, Shannon, Instructor (Hrly), scouey@cerritos.edu
  • English, Crozier, Judith, Instructor (Hrly), jcrozier@cerritos.edu
  • English, Crum, Anjanette, Instructor (Hrly), acrum@cerritos.edu
  • EOPS, Chaney, Marcia, EOPS Specialist, ext. 2384, chaney@cerritos.edu
  • ESL, Cervantes, Marely, Instructor (Hrly), mcervantes@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Casillas, Veronica, Counselor (Hrly)
  • Financial Aid, Castro, Veronica, Financial Aid Technician, ext. 3226, vcastro@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Chambers, Jean, Financial Aid Acctng Tech II, ext. 2394, chambers@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Cabuto, Froylan, Instructor, ext. 2825, fcabuto@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/fcabuto/
  • Foreign Language, Cifuentes, Otto, Instructor (Hrly), ocifuentes@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Cuesta, Yolanda, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4603, ycuesta@cerritos.edu
  • Foundation, Cole, Janice, College Foundation Secretary, ext. 2526, jcole@cerritos.edu
  • History, Chang, Jeffrey, Instructor (Hrly), jchang@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology, Chu, Tom, Multimedia Technician, ext. 2437, tchu@cerritos.edu
  • Journalism, Cameron, Richard, Instructor, ext. 2619, rcameron@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rcameron/
  • Journalism, Carrera, Wendy, Instructor (Hrly), wcarrera@cerritos.edu
  • Liberal Arts, Chester, Robert, Instructor, ext. 2815, rchester@cerritos.edu
  • Library/LRC, Cardenas, Ilda, Library Technical Specialist, ext. 2420, icardenas@cerritos.edu
  • Machine Tool Technology, Castellanos, Ebenezer, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4302, ecastellanos@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Casillas, Jaime, Floor Maintenance Custodian, jcasillas@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Contreras, Robert, Maintenance Mechanic, ext. 2310, rcontreras@cerritos.edu
  • Manufacturing Technology, Chavez, Albert (Albert R.), Instructor (Hrly), achavez@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Calisher, Jennifer, Instructor, jcalisher@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Carreon, Lora, Instructor, ext. 2699, lcarreon@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lcarreon/
  • Mathematics, Chalmers, Graham, Instructor, ext. 2696, gchalmers@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/gchalmers/
  • Mathematics, Chan, Hok Yan Jonathan (Jonathan H.), Instructor (Hrly), jhchan@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Cho, Angela, Instructor, acho@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/acho
  • Mathematics, Chung, Phoebe, Instructor (Hrly), pchung@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Clarke, Mary, Instructor, ext. 2673, mclarke@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Conley, Angela, Instructor, ext. 2698, aconley@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/aconley/
  • Mathematics, Cordova, Ernesto, Instructor, ext. 2658, ecordova@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Carroll, Donald (Donald R.), Instructor (Hrly), drcarroll@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Chen, Johanna, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4092, jchen@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Chenette, Claire, Instructor (Hrly), cchenette@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Call, Mary Ellen (MaryEllen), Instructor (Hrly), mecall@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Caminiti, Carol, Instructor, ext. 2567, ccaminiti@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Chang, Betty, Instructor (Hrly), bchang@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Christiason, Eric, Instructor (Hrly), echristiason@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Cochran, Melody, Instructor (Hrly), mcochran@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Cooke, Melodie, Instructor, ext. 2561, mcooke@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Castillo, Estela, Custodian, ext. 2304, ecastillo@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Cortez, Jose (Jose R.), Custodian, ext. 2304, jrcortez@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Cruz, Claudia (Claudia R.), Custodian, ext. 2304, crcruz@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Caliman, Meredith, Instructor (Hrly), mcaliman@cerritos.edu
  • Pharmacy, Casas, Ralph, Instructor, ext. 2565, rpcasas@cerritos.edu
  • Philosophy, Cho, Yoon-Sung (Yoon Sung), Instructor (Hrly), ext. , ycho@cerritos.edu
  • Photography, Crone, Cameron, Instructor (Hrly), ccrone@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education, Coliflores, Vicmar, Instructor (Hrly), vcoliflores@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Cable, Brian, Athletic Trainer, ext. 2884, bcable@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Castro, Maria (Maria V.), Athletic Trainer, mvcastro@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Chai, Yi Qun, Instructor (Hrly), ychai@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Therapist Assistant, Christensen, Valeria, Instructor, ext. 2566, vchristensen@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Therapist Assistant, Coursey, Nancy, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4117, ncoursey@cerritos.edu
  • Physics/Astronomy, Cheung, Kwun (Michael (Kwun Hung)), Instructor (Hrly), mcheung@cerritos.edu
  • Physics/Astronomy, Cottrell, Wayne, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Psychology, Chiappe, Danilo (Dan), Instructor (Hrly), dchiappe@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Chu, Wilson, Instructor (Hrly), wchu@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Costello, Chad, Instructor (Hrly), ccostello@cerritos.edu
  • Public Affairs, Chavez, Samuel, Web Support Technician, ext. 2966, schavez@cerritos.edu
  • Reading, Codd, Geraldine, Instructor, ext. 2840, gcodd@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/gcodd/
  • Real Estate, Carranza, Jaime, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4011, jcarranza@cerritos.edu
  • Real Estate, Cicino, Monte, Instructor (Hrly), mcicino@cerritos.edu
  • Science, Engineering & Math, Castro, Laura, Administrative Clerk II, ext. 2689, lcastro@cerritos.edu
  • Science, Engineering & Math, Chambers, Carolyn, Instructional Dean, ext. 2661, cchambers@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cchambers
  • Science, Engineering & Math, Collings, Leanna, Administrative Secretary II, ext. 2980, lcollings@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Captan, Rashad, Instructor (Hrly), rcaptan@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Carrell, Kenneth (Ken), Instructor (Hrly), kcarrell@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Crachiolo, Sarah, Instructor (Hrly), scrachiolo@cerritos.edu
  • Speech/Language Pathology, Corfariu, Manuela, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4903, mcorfariu@cerritos.edu
  • Student Activities, Chavez, Cynthia, Student Events Specialist, ext. 2475, cchavez@cerritos.edu
  • Student Activities, Contreras, Gilbert (Gilbert J.), Dean of Student Services, gjcontreras@cerritos.edu
  • Student Health Services, Chora, Monica, Certified Medical Assistant, ext. 2321, mchora@cerritos.edu
  • Teacher Trac, Castro, Monica, Program Assistant, ext. 2213, macastro@cerritos.edu
  • Technology, Coronado, Jessica, Program Assistant, ext. 2909, jcoronado@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Campolo, Robert (Robert B.), Instructor, ext. 2646, rcampolo@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rcampolo/
  • Theatre Arts, Chamarbagwala, Shaheen, Instructor (Hrly), schamarbagwala@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Crother, Richard, Theater Technical Design Spcls, ext. 2653, rcrother@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader