Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
C
  • Cabag, Valerie, Instructor (Hrly), Dance, vcabag@cerritos.edu
  • Cable, Brian, Athletic Trainer, Physical Education/Athletics, ext. 2884, bcable@cerritos.edu
  • Cabuto, Froylan, Instructor, Foreign Language, ext. 2825, fcabuto@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/fcabuto/
  • Cagnolatti, Damon, Instructor, English, ext. 2817, dcagnolatti@cerritos.edu
  • Caines, Thomas, Instr/Asst Coach, Athletics, ext. 2887, tcaines@cerritos.edu
  • Caliman, Meredith, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, mcaliman@cerritos.edu
  • Calisher, Jennifer, Instructor, Mathematics, jcalisher@cerritos.edu
  • Call, Mary Ellen (MaryEllen), Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, mecall@cerritos.edu
  • Cameron, Richard, Instructor, Journalism, ext. 2619, rcameron@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rcameron/
  • Caminiti, Carol, Instructor, Nursing, ext. 2567, ccaminiti@cerritos.edu
  • Campbell, Christina (Christina M.), Records Evaluator, Admissions and Records, ext. 2114, cmcampbell@cerritos.edu
  • Campolo, Robert (Robert B.), Instructor, Theatre Arts, ext. 2646, rcampolo@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rcampolo/
  • Captan, Rashad, Instructor (Hrly), Speech
  • Carbonaro, Nicholas, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, ncarbonaro@cerritos.edu
  • Cardenas, Natalie, CDC Instructional Associate, Child Development Center, ndcardenas@cerritos.edu
  • Cardenas, Ilda, Library Technical Specialist, Library/LRC, ext. 2420, icardenas@cerritos.edu
  • Cardona, Rodolfo (Rudy), Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, ext. , rcardona@cerritos.edu
  • Carranza, Jaime, Instructor (Hrly), Real Estate, ext. 4011, jcarranza@cerritos.edu
  • Carrell, Kenneth, Instructor (Hrly), Speech
  • Carreon, Lora, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2699, lcarreon@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lcarreon/
  • Carrera, Wendy, Instructor (Hrly), Journalism, wcarrera@cerritos.edu
  • Carrillo, Rosa, Counselor, Counseling, rcarrillo@cerritos.edu
  • Carroll, Dani, Instructor, Dental Hygiene, ext. 2569, dcarroll@cerritos.edu
  • Carroll, Donald (Donald R.), Instructor (Hrly), Music, drcarroll@cerritos.edu
  • Casas, Ralph, Instructor, Pharmacy, ext. 2565, rpcasas@cerritos.edu
  • Casem, Jason, Instructor (Hrly), English, jcasem@cerritos.edu
  • Casey, Linda, Cosmetology Dispensary Clerk, Cosmetology, ext. 2955, lcasey@cerritos.edu
  • Casillas, Rocio, Counselor, Counseling, ext. 2147, rcasillas@cerritos.edu
  • Casillas, Veronica, Counselor (Hrly), Financial Aid
  • Casillas, Jaime, Floor Maintenance Custodian, Maintenance/Grounds, jcasillas@cerritos.edu
  • Castellanos, Ebenezer, Instructor (Hrly), Machine Tool Technology, ext. 4302, ecastellanos@cerritos.edu
  • Castillo, Angel, Sergeant, Campus Police, Campus Police, ext. 2540, acastillo@cerritos.edu
  • Castillo, Estela, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, ecastillo@cerritos.edu
  • Castro, Monica, Program Assistant, Academic Affairs, ext. 2213, macastro@cerritos.edu
  • Castro, Griselda, Counselor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, gcastro@cerritos.edu
  • Castro, Willie, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Collision Repair, ext. 4304, wcastro@cerritos.edu
  • Castro, Rigoberto, Counselor (Hrly), Counseling, rcastro@cerritos.edu
  • Castro, Veronica, Financial Aid Technician, Financial Aid, ext. 3226, vcastro@cerritos.edu
  • Castro, Maria (Maria V.), Athletic Trainer, Physical Education/Athletics, mvcastro@cerritos.edu
  • Castro, Laura, Administrative Clerk II, Science, Engineering & Math, ext. 2689, lcastro@cerritos.edu
  • Cervantes, Marely, Instructor (Hrly), ESL, mcervantes@cerritos.edu
  • Chai, Ellen, Instructor (Hrly), Chemistry, echai@cerritos.edu
  • Chai, Yi Qun, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education/Athletics, ychai@cerritos.edu
  • Chalmers, Graham, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2696, gchalmers@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/gchalmers/
  • Chamarbagwala, Shaheen, Instructor (Hrly), Theatre Arts, schamarbagwala@cerritos.edu
  • Chambers, Pamela, Curriculum Assistant, Academic Affairs, ext. 2225, pchambers@cerritos.edu
  • Chambers, Jim, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, jchambers@cerritos.edu
  • Chambers, Jean, Financial Aid Acctng Tech II, Financial Aid, ext. 2394, chambers@cerritos.edu
  • Chambers, Carolyn, Instructional Dean, Science, Engineering & Math, ext. 2661, cchambers@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cchambers
  • Chamras, Sevada, Instructor (Hrly), Chemistry, schamras@cerritos.edu
  • Chan, Judy, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, ext. , jchan@cerritos.edu
  • Chan, Hok Yan Jonathan (Jonathan H.), Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, jhchan@cerritos.edu
  • Chaney, Marcia, EOPS Specialist, EOPS, ext. 2384, chaney@cerritos.edu
  • Chang, Jeffrey, Instructor (Hrly), History, jchang@cerritos.edu
  • Chang, Betty, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, bchang@cerritos.edu
  • Chao, Iris, Instructor (Hrly), English, ichao@cerritos.edu
  • Chatham, Lynne, Instructor (Hrly), English, lchatham@cerritos.edu
  • Chavez, Mario, Campus Police Officer, Campus Police, ext. 2325, mchavez@cerritos.edu
  • Chavez, Albert (Albert R.), Instructor (Hrly), Manufacturing Technology, achavez@cerritos.edu
  • Chavez, Samuel, Web Support Technician, Public Affairs, ext. 2966, schavez@cerritos.edu
  • Chavez, Cynthia, Student Events Specialist, Student Activities, ext. 2475, cchavez@cerritos.edu
  • Chavez-De Vasquez, Ana, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, achavezdevasquez@cerritos.edu
  • Cheatham, Teresa, Instructor, English, tcheatham@cerritos.edu
  • Chen, Lourdes, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, lchen@cerritos.edu
  • Chen, Johanna, Instructor (Hrly), Music, ext. 4092, jchen@cerritos.edu
  • Chenette, Claire, Instructor (Hrly), Music, cchenette@cerritos.edu
  • Cheng, Suming (Steven), Instructor (Hrly), Computer & Info Sciences, scheng@cerritos.edu
  • Chester, Robert, Instructor, Liberal Arts, ext. 2815, rchester@cerritos.edu
  • Cheung, Kwun (Michael (Kwun Hung)), Instructor (Hrly), Physics/Astronomy, mcheung@cerritos.edu
  • Chiappe, Danilo (Dan), Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, dchiappe@cerritos.edu
  • Chiaravalloti, Susan, Instructor (Hrly), Court Report/Comp Shorthand, schiaravalloti@cerritos.edu
  • Chiros, Scarlett, Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, schiros@cerritos.edu
  • Chisum, Anthony, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Collision Repair, ext. 4298, achisum@cerritos.edu
  • Cho, Tina, Board Member, District, tcho@cerritos.edu
  • Cho, Angela, Instructor, Mathematics, acho@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/acho
  • Cho, Yoon-Sung (Yoon Sung), Instructor (Hrly), Philosophy, ext. , ycho@cerritos.edu
  • Chomiak, Renee (Renee De Long), Dean of Counseling Services, Counseling, ext. 2128, rdlchomiak@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rdlchomiak/
  • Chora, Monica, Certified Medical Assistant, Student Health Services, ext. 2321, mchora@cerritos.edu
  • Christensen, Valeria, Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant, ext. 2566, vchristensen@cerritos.edu
  • Christiason, Eric, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, echristiason@cerritos.edu
  • Christou, Dayna, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, ext. 4148, dchristou@cerritos.edu
  • Christov, Romy, Instructor (Hrly), Earth Science, rchristov@cerritos.edu
  • Chu, Tom, Multimedia Technician, Information Technology, ext. 2437, tchu@cerritos.edu
  • Chu, Wilson, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, wchu@cerritos.edu
  • Chun Burbank, Seon, Instructor (Hrly), Child Dev/Early Childhood, schun@cerritos.edu
  • Chung, Phoebe, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, pchung@cerritos.edu
  • Cicino, Monte, Instructor (Hrly), Real Estate, mcicino@cerritos.edu
  • Cifuentes, Otto, Instructor (Hrly), Foreign Language, ocifuentes@cerritos.edu
  • Ciraulo, John, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, jciraulo@cerritos.edu
  • Clarke, Mary, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2673, mclarke@cerritos.edu
  • Clauss, Daniel, Instructor/Athletic Director, Athletics, ext. 2862, dclauss@cerritos.edu
  • Cleveland, Charron, Dispacher-Campus Police, Campus Police, ccleveland@cerritos.edu
  • Clifford, Stephen, Instructor, English, ext. 2829, sclifford@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/sclifford/
  • Cocca, Stephanie, Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences
  • Cochran, Melody, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, mcochran@cerritos.edu
  • Codd, Geraldine, Instructor, Reading, ext. 2840, gcodd@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/gcodd/
  • Cole, Phoenix, Instructor (Hrly), Dance, ext. 4138, pcole@cerritos.edu
  • Cole, Erin, Instructor (Hrly), English, ecole@cerritos.edu
  • Cole, Janice, College Foundation Secretary, Foundation, ext. 2526, jcole@cerritos.edu
  • Coliflores, Vicmar, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education, vcoliflores@cerritos.edu
  • Collings, Leanna, Administrative Secretary II, Science, Engineering & Math, ext. 2980, lcollings@cerritos.edu
  • Collins, John, Instructor, Administration of Justice, ext. 2779, jcollins@cerritos.edu
  • Combs, Michelle, Instructor (Hrly), English, mcombs@cerritos.edu
  • Conley, Angela, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2698, aconley@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/aconley/
  • Connal, Janice (Jan), Counselor, Counseling, ext. 2143, jconnal@cerritos.edu
  • Connelly, Gary, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, gconnelly@cerritos.edu
  • Constancio, Diana, Instructor (Hrly), Court Report/Comp Shorthand, dconstancio@cerritos.edu
  • Contreras, Robert, Maintenance Mechanic, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2310, rcontreras@cerritos.edu
  • Contreras, Gilbert (Gilbert J.), Dean of Student Services, Student Activities, gjcontreras@cerritos.edu
  • Cooke, Melodie, Instructor, Nursing, ext. 2561, mcooke@cerritos.edu
  • Cooper, Johnny, Admissions & Records Tech I, Admissions and Records, ext. 2110, jcooper@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jcooper/
  • Corbin, Steve, Instructor (Hrly), Computer & Info Sciences, ext. 4538, scorbin@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/scorbin
  • Cordova, Ernesto, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2658, ecordova@cerritos.edu
  • Corfariu, Manuela, Instructor (Hrly), Speech/Language Pathology, ext. 4903, mcorfariu@cerritos.edu
  • Coriaty, Raymond, Instructor (Hrly), English, rcoriaty@cerritos.edu
  • Coronado, Jessica, Program Assistant, Technology, ext. 2909, jcoronado@cerritos.edu
  • Cortez, Veronica, Administrative Clerk I, Child Development Center, ext. 2583, vcortez@cerritos.edu
  • Cortez, Jose (Jose R.), Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, jrcortez@cerritos.edu
  • Corzo, Rolando, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Collision Repair, rcorzo@cerritos.edu
  • Cosio, Lydia, Instructor, Dental Assisting, ext. 2587, lcosio@cerritos.edu
  • Costello, Chad, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, ccostello@cerritos.edu
  • Cottrell, Wayne, Instructor (Hrly), Physics/Astronomy
  • Couey, Shannon, Instructor (Hrly), English, scouey@cerritos.edu
  • Coursey, Nancy, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Therapist Assistant, ext. 4117, ncoursey@cerritos.edu
  • Covill, Mathew (Matt), Instructor, Biological Sciences, ext. 2683, mcovill@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mcovill/
  • Cowan, Jeffrey, Instructor (Hrly), Accounting/Finance, jcowan@cerritos.edu
  • Crachiolo, Sarah, Instructor (Hrly), Speech, scrachiolo@cerritos.edu
  • Crone, Cameron, Instructor (Hrly), Photography, ccrone@cerritos.edu
  • Crother, Richard, Theater Technical Design Spcls, Theatre Arts, ext. 2653, rcrother@cerritos.edu
  • Crozier, Judith, Instructor (Hrly), English, jcrozier@cerritos.edu
  • Crum, Anjanette, Instructor (Hrly), English, acrum@cerritos.edu
  • Cruz, Shanon, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, scruz@cerritos.edu
  • Cruz, Jennifer, Instructor, Chemistry, jcruz@cerritos.edu
  • Cruz, Caroline, Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, ccruz@cerritos.edu
  • Cruz, Claudia (Claudia R.), Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, crcruz@cerritos.edu
  • Cuesta, Yolanda, Instructor (Hrly), Foreign Language, ext. 4603, ycuesta@cerritos.edu
  • Curry, Victoria, Administrative Secretary I, Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, ext. 2491, vcurry@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader