Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
D
  • Accounting/Finance, Davis, Patricia, Instructor (Hrly), pdavis@cerritos.edu
  • Accounting/Finance, Davis, Rodney (Rodney G.), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4014, rgdavis@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Dejong, Henrietta, Instructor (Hrly), hdejong@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Diaz, Tischel, Administrative Clerk II, tdiaz@cerritos.edu
  • Art, Dahlberg, Justin, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Art, Delgado, Jasmine, Instructor (Hrly), jdelgado@cerritos.edu
  • Art, Du Plessis, Daniel, Instructor (Hrly), dduplessis@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Dominguez, Arthur, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Board Of Trustees, Drayer, John (John Paul), Board Member, jpdrayer@cerritos.edu
  • Budget, Donnell, Arcely, Budget Analyst, ext. 2269, adonnell@cerritos.edu
  • Bus Computerized Office Tech, Davis, Richard, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2720, rdavis@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rdavis/
  • Business Administration, Daltro, Marcela, Instructor (Hrly), mdaltro@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Donadelle, Rhian, Instructor (Hrly), rdonadelle@cerritos.edu
  • Community Education, Dellimagine, Trudy, Program Facilitator, ext. 2528, tdellimagine@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Dazo, Melissa, Cosmetology Assistant, ext. 4299, mdazo@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Deseo, Ralph, Instructor (Hrly), rdeseo@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Davidson, Martha, Counselor (Hrly), ext. 4363, mdavidson@cerritos.edu
  • Culinary Arts, Damaso, Stacy, Instructor (Hrly), sdamaso@cerritos.edu
  • Dance, Davidson, Rebekah, Instructor, rdavidson@cerritos.edu
  • Dental Hygiene, DiPietro-Fife, DiAnn, Instructor (Hrly), ddipietrofife@cerritos.edu
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, D'Ettorre, Mary, Communication Services Coord, ext. 2352, mdettorre@cerritos.edu
  • Earth Science, DeKraker, Daniel, Instructor, ddekraker@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/ddekraker
  • Economics, De Los Rios, Katya, Instructor (Hrly), kdelosrios@cerritos.edu
  • English, Danger, Jessica, Instructor (Hrly), jdanger@cerritos.edu
  • English, Danielo, Ja'net (Janet), Instructor, jdanielo@cerritos.edu
  • English, Deon, Letitia, Instructor (Hrly), ldeon@cerritos.edu
  • English, Dinh, Amber, Instructor (Hrly), adinh@cerritos.edu
  • English, Dongell, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4929, rdongell@cerritos.edu
  • English, Drucker, Aaron, Instructor (Hrly), adrucker@cerritos.edu
  • ESL, Diaz, Carlos, Instructor (Hrly), cdiaz@cerritos.edu
  • Fiscal Services, Delawalla, Noorali, Director of Fiscal Svcs, ext. 2266, ndelawalla@cerritos.edu
  • Foundation, Davis, Peter, Sector Navigator Advanced T&RE, padavis@cerritos.edu
  • History, Davis, Julie, Instructor, jdavis@cerritos.edu
  • History, Deluna, Daniel, Instructor (Hrly), ddeluna@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology/MIT, Duane, Erik, Sr Tech Support Specialist, ext. 2198, eduane@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/eduane/
  • Machine Tool Technology, De Lorenzo, Frank, Instructor (Hrly), fdelorenzo@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Daigle, Maurice (Maurice J.), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4285, mdaigle@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Demian, Kamal, Instructor, ext. 2657, kdemian@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/kdemian/
  • Music, Da Silva, Paul, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4070, pdasilva@cerritos.edu
  • Music, DeMichele, Anna, Instructor, ext. 2641, ademichele@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Dillon, Rhonda, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4436, rdillon@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Dimond, Theresa, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4589, tdimond@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Deere, Dana, Instructor (Hrly), ddeere@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Del Valle, Lupe, Instructor (Hrly), ldelvalle@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Doshi, Grishma, Instructor (Hrly), gdoshi@cerritos.edu
  • Payroll, Duarte, Karla, Payroll Technician, ext. 2273, kduarte@cerritos.edu
  • Pharmacy, Diaz, Emma (Emma X.), Instructor (Hrly), exdiaz@cerritos.edu
  • Philosophy, Deering, Mark, Instructor (Hrly), mdeering@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Therapist Assistant, De Haas, Linda, Instructor (Hrly), ldehaas@cerritos.edu
  • Plastics Mfg Technology, Duncan, Christopher, Instructor (Hrly), cduncan@cerritos.edu
  • Political Science, Daud, Asiya, Instructor (Hrly), adaud@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Duff, Kimberley, Instructor, ext. 2780, kduff@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/kduff/
  • Reading, DiGiovanni, Sybil, Instructor (Hrly), sdigiovanni@cerritos.edu
  • Real Estate, Defrancis, Stephen, Instructor (Hrly), sdefrancis@cerritos.edu
  • Science, Engineering & Math, Dukhovny, Olga, Inst Lab Tech III-Chemistry, ext. 2695, odukhovny@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/odukhovny
  • Sociology, Der Mesropian, Emma, Instructor (Hrly), edermesropian@cerritos.edu
  • Woodworking Mfg Technology, Driskell, James (Jim), Instructor (Hrly), jdriskell@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jdriskell/
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader