Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
E
  • Academic Affairs, Edwards, Annabelle (Anna), Administrative Assistant(Conf), ext. 2223, aedwards@cerritos.edu
  • Admissions and Records, Ear, Chhay (Joey), Admissions & Records Tech I, ext. 2115, jear@cerritos.edu
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Elwell, Michael, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, ext.
  • Apprent - Paint/Décor/Coating, Edrosa, Edward, Instructor (Hrly), eedrosa@cerritos.edu
  • Apprent - Paint/Décor/Coating, Esquer, Joe (Joseph), Instructor (Hrly), jesquer@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Collision Repair, Earlywine, Kevin, Instructor (Hrly), kearlywine@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Elam, Christine, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4015, celam@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/celam/
  • Business Administration, Elarcosa, Jose, Instructor (Hrly), jelarcosa@cerritos.edu
  • Business Services, El Fattal, David, VP Bus Svcs/Asst Supt, ext. 2242, delfattal@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Echevarria, John, Campus Police Officer, ext. 2325, jechevarria@cerritos.edu
  • Career Services, Estrada, Shannon, Reentry Resource Specialist, ext. 2362, sestrada@cerritos.edu
  • Child Development Center, Echeverria, Diana, CDC Teacher (FT), dmecheverria@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Escalante, Mario, Counselor (Hrly), maescalante@cerritos.edu
  • Court Report/Comp Shorthand, Epperson, Jocelyn, Instructor (Hrly), jepperson@cerritos.edu
  • District, Edmiston, Theodore, Board Member, edmiston@cerritos.edu
  • District, Epple, Robert, Board Member, repple@cerritos.edu
  • Economics, Elbiali, Abdel, Instructor (Hrly), aelbiali@cerritos.edu
  • English, Espinoza Lopez, Carolina, Instructor (Hrly), cespinoza@cerritos.edu
  • English, Evans, Max, Instructor (Hrly), mevans@cerritos.edu
  • Facilities, Espinoza, Daniel, Gardener/Groundskeeper, despinoza@cerritos.edu
  • Fine Arts/Communications, Edquist, Alicia, Instructional Lab Tech I, ext. 2617, aedquist@cerritos.edu
  • Fine Arts/Communications, England, Micki, Administrative Clerk III, ext. 2629, mengland@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mengland/
  • Fitness, Edwards, Carrie, Instructor, ext. 2876, cedwards@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cedwards
  • Mathematics, El Abyad, Abdelwahab, Instructor (Hrly), aelabyad@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Elpidio, Yvette, Instructor (Hrly), yelpidio@cerritos.edu
  • Photography, Emmett, Karen, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4438, kemmett@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Estrada, Refugio, Locker & Equipment Specialist, ext. 5046, restrada@cerritos.edu
  • Research and Planning, Evans, Lee, Grants Development Specialist, ext. 2188, levans@cerritos.edu
  • Technology, Elias, Veronica, Administrative Clerk III, ext. 2963, velias@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader