Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
F
  • Accounting/Finance, Farina, Michael, Instructor, ext. 2730, mfarina@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mfarina/
  • Accounting/Finance, Fronke, Mark, Instructor, ext. 2716, mfronke@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mfronke/
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Fiske, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), ext. , rfiske@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Fragoso, Manuel, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Automotive Collision Repair, Ferre, Brian, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4345, bferre@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Fantroy, Sharon, Instructor (Hrly), sfantroy@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/sfantroy/
  • Business Administration, Finkelstein, Hy, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2744, hfinkelstein@cerritos.edu
  • Career Services, Fujii, Allison, Counselor (Hrly), afujii@cerritos.edu
  • Computer & Info Sciences, Ford, Bradley, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4663, bford@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bford/
  • Computer & Info Sciences, Fuschetto, Susan, Instructor, ext. 2781, sfuschetto@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/sfuschetto/
  • Counseling, Fisher, Chelena, Counselor (Hrly), cfisher@cerritos.edu
  • Dance, Fritzler, Amythyst, Instructor (Hrly), afritzler@cerritos.edu
  • Dance, Funderburk, Michelle, Instructor (Hrly), mfunderburk@cerritos.edu
  • English, Fagundes, Michelle, Instructor (Hrly), mfagundes@cerritos.edu
  • English, Folayan, Elaine, Instructor (Hrly), efolayan@cerritos.edu
  • English, Fousek, Stephanie, Instructor (Hrly), sfousek@cerritos.edu
  • English, Fox, Nicholas (Nick), Instructor (Hrly), nfox@cerritos.edu
  • English, Fraser, Chance, Instructor (Hrly), cfraser@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Florescu, Mihaela, Instructor, ext. 2827, mflorescu@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mflorescu/
  • History, Fernandez, Walter (Walter I.), Instructor, ext. 2757, wfernandez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/wfernandez/
  • Human Resources, Finney, Edith, Human Resources Tech I (Conf), ext. 2279, efinney@cerritos.edu
  • Human Resources, Flores-Church, Adriana, Dir Human Resources/Risk Mgmt, ext. 2283, achurch@cerritos.edu
  • Humanities/Social Sciences, Fonti, Allison, Instructor (Hrly), afonti@cerritos.edu
  • Humanities/Social Sciences, Francis, Tami, Instructor (Hrly), tfrancis@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology, Freeman, Johnny (Lamont), Sr Electronics Systems Tech, ext. 2180, freeman@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/freeman/
  • Journalism, Foley, Dennis, Instructor (Hrly), dfoley@cerritos.edu
  • Liberal Arts, Fabish, David, Instructional Dean, ext. 2801, fabish@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/fabish/
  • Library, Fraser, Deeann, Library Technical Specialist, ext. 2422, dfraser@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Flores, Wilfredo, Instructor (Hrly), wflores@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Ford, Diane, Instructor (Hrly), dford@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dford/
  • Music, Foerch, Kenneth (Ken), Instructor (Hrly), kfoerch@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Filer, Anthony, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4687, afiler@cerritos.edu
  • Photography, Fernandez, Christina, Instructor, ext. 2604, cmfernandez@cerritos.edu
  • Photography, Flanders, Mark (Mark H.), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4810, mflanders@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Fischer, Jeffrey (Jeff), Instructor (Hrly), jfischer@cerritos.edu
  • Physics/Astronomy, Fang, Paul, Instructor (Hrly), pfang@cerritos.edu
  • Political Science, Falcon, Dennis (Dennis P.), Instructor, ext. 2762, dfalcon@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dfalcon/
  • Psychology, Farris, Michael, Instructor (Hrly), mfarris@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Ferguson, Melissa, Instructor (Hrly), mferguson@cerritos.edu
  • Reading, Flores-Salcido, Dahlia, Instructor (Hrly), dfloressalcido@cerritos.edu
  • Sociology, Ferreira, Maria (Maria G.), Instructor (Hrly), mferreira@cerritos.edu
  • Student Success, Fischer, Anna, Inst Lab Tech II-Frgn Lngs, ext. 2853, afischer@cerritos.edu
  • Welding, Foral, Jason, Instructor (Hrly), jforal@cerritos.edu
  • Woodworking Mfg Technology, Fortner, Anthony, Instructor, ext. 2985, afortner@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/afortner/
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader