Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
F
  • Fabish, David, Instructional Dean, Liberal Arts, ext. 2801, fabish@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/fabish/
  • Fagundes, Michelle, Instructor (Hrly), English, mfagundes@cerritos.edu
  • Falcon, Dennis (Dennis P.), Instructor, Political Science, ext. 2762, dfalcon@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dfalcon/
  • Fang, Paul, Instructor (Hrly), Physics/Astronomy, pfang@cerritos.edu
  • Fantroy, Sharon, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, sfantroy@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/sfantroy/
  • Farina, Michael, Instructor, Accounting/Finance, ext. 2730, mfarina@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mfarina/
  • Farris, Michael, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, mfarris@cerritos.edu
  • Ferguson, Melissa, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, mferguson@cerritos.edu
  • Fernandez, Walter (Walter I.), Instructor, History, ext. 2757, wfernandez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/wfernandez/
  • Fernandez, Christina, Instructor, Photography, ext. 2604, cmfernandez@cerritos.edu
  • Ferre, Brian, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Collision Repair, ext. 4345, bferre@cerritos.edu
  • Ferreira, Maria (Maria G.), Instructor (Hrly), Sociology, mferreira@cerritos.edu
  • Filer, Anthony, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, ext. 4687, afiler@cerritos.edu
  • Finkelstein, Hy, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, ext. 2744, hfinkelstein@cerritos.edu
  • Finney, Edith, Human Resources Tech I (Conf), Human Resources, ext. 2279, efinney@cerritos.edu
  • Fischer, Jeffrey (Jeff), Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education/Athletics, jfischer@cerritos.edu
  • Fischer, Anna, Inst Lab Tech II-Frgn Lngs, Student Success, ext. 2853, afischer@cerritos.edu
  • Fiske, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, ext. , rfiske@cerritos.edu
  • Flanders, Mark (Mark H.), Instructor (Hrly), Photography, ext. 4810, mflanders@cerritos.edu
  • Flores, Wilfredo, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, wflores@cerritos.edu
  • Flores-Church, Adriana, Dir Human Resources/Risk Mgmt, Human Resources, ext. 2283, achurch@cerritos.edu
  • Flores-Salcido, Dahlia, Instructor (Hrly), Reading, dfloressalcido@cerritos.edu
  • Florescu, Mihaela, Instructor, Foreign Language, ext. 2827, mflorescu@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mflorescu/
  • Foerch, Kenneth (Ken), Instructor (Hrly), Music, kfoerch@cerritos.edu
  • Folayan, Elaine, Instructor (Hrly), English, efolayan@cerritos.edu
  • Fonti, Allison, Instructor (Hrly), Humanities/Social Sciences, afonti@cerritos.edu
  • Foral, Jason, Instructor (Hrly), Welding, jforal@cerritos.edu
  • Ford, Bradley, Instructor (Hrly), Computer & Info Sciences, ext. 4663, bford@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bford/
  • Ford, Diane, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, dford@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dford/
  • Fortner, Anthony, Instructor, Woodworking Mfg Technology, ext. 2985, afortner@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/afortner/
  • Francis, Tami, Instructor (Hrly), Humanities/Social Sciences, tfrancis@cerritos.edu
  • Fraser, Chance, Instructor (Hrly), English, cfraser@cerritos.edu
  • Fraser, Deeann, Library Technical Specialist, Library, ext. 2422, dfraser@cerritos.edu
  • Freeman, Johnny (Lamont), Sr Electronics Systems Tech, Information Technology, ext. 2180, freeman@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/freeman/
  • Fronke, Mark, Instructor, Accounting/Finance, ext. 2716, mfronke@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mfronke/
  • Funderburk, Michelle, Instructor (Hrly), Dance, mfunderburk@cerritos.edu
  • Fuschetto, Susan, Instructor, Computer & Info Sciences, ext. 2781, sfuschetto@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/sfuschetto/
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader