Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
G
  • Admissions and Records, Garner, Jacqueline, Admissions & Records Tech I, ext. 2103, jgarner@cerritos.edu
  • Anthropology, Garcia, Santiago, Instructor (Hrly), sgarcia@cerritos.edu
  • Architecture, Greas, Mina, Instructor (Hrly), mgreas@cerritos.edu
  • Art, Garner, Tracy (Tracey), Instructor (Hrly), tgarner@cerritos.edu
  • Art, Ghuloum, Rema, Instructor (Hrly), rghuloum@cerritos.edu
  • Art, Graziano, Audra, Instructor (Hrly), agraziano@cerritos.edu
  • Art, Guzak, Rebecca, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4072, rguzak@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Gallo, Samantha, Instructor (Hrly), sgallo@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Gaylord, Kenneth, Instructor/Coach, ext. 2890, kgaylord@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Gonzalez, Ruben, Instructor, rgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Gould, Eric, Instructor (Hrly), egould@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Grosfeld, Stephen (Stephan), Instructor/Coach, ext. 2888, sgrosfeld@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/sgrosfeld
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Glick, Leonard, Instructor, ext. 2933, lglick@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Gonzalez, Juan, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4900, jgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Giffin, Michelle, Instructor (Hrly), mgiffin@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Garza, Javier, Instructor (Hrly), jgarza@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jgarza/
  • Business Administration, Georges, Monique, Instructor (Hrly), mgeorges@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Ghidella, Richard, Instructor (Hrly), rghidella@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Grady, John, Instructor (Hrly), jgrady@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Gray, Gary, Instructor (Hrly), ggray@cerritos.edu
  • CalWORKs, Gamez, Blanca, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Campus Police, Gallivan, Thomas, Captain, Campus Police Srvc, ext. 2327, tgallivan@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Gerchikov, Eleonora, Instructor (Hrly), egerchikov@cerritos.edu
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Gibson, Dionne, Instructor (Hrly), dgibson@cerritos.edu
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Gradin, Susan, Instructor, ext. 2559, sgradin@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/sgradin
  • Child Development Center, Gonzalez, Debra, CDC Teacher (Part-Time), ext. 2583, dgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Gonzales, Michon, Instructor (Hrly), mgonzalesgruber@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Garcia, Richard, Administrative Clerk II, ext. 2131, rgarcia@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Gropp, Edward, Counselor (Hrly)
  • Counseling, Gutierrez, Jr., Jose, Counselor (Hrly), jgutierrez@cerritos.edu
  • Court Report/Comp Shorthand, Gallagher, Mary, Instructor (Hrly), ext. , mgallagher@cerritos.edu
  • Court Report/Comp Shorthand, Grafton, Cindy, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4026, cgrafton@cerritos.edu
  • Culinary Arts, Gonzalez Jr., Silviano (Jr., Silviano), Custodian, ext. 2456, sgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, Garriott, Donald, Specialist DSPS/Instructor(LD), ext. 2347, dgarriott@cerritos.edu
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, Gutierrez, Rocio, Disabled Students Program Asst, ext. 2348, rgutierrez@cerritos.edu
  • Earth Science, Goode, Ryan, Instructor (Hrly), rgoode@cerritos.edu
  • Earth Science, Gregorio, Aline, Instructor, agregorio@cerritos.edu
  • English, Gaik, Frank, Instructor, ext. 2810, fgaik@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/fgaik/
  • English, Garcia, Guadalupe, Instructor (Hrly), ggarcia@cerritos.edu
  • English, Garcia, John (John B.), Instructor (Hrly), jbgarcia@cerritos.edu
  • English, Gardner, Daniel, Instructor (Hrly), dgardner@cerritos.edu
  • English, Gil, Nicholas, Instructor (Hrly)
  • English, Gonzales, Joana, Instructor, ext. 2822, jmootzgonzales@cerritos.edu
  • English, Greene, Chad, Instructor, cgreene@cerritos.edu
  • English, Griffy, Walker, Instructor (Hrly), wgriffy@cerritos.edu
  • English, Guardado, Cynthia, Instructor (Hrly), cguardado@cerritos.edu
  • Facilities, Gomez, Maribel, Administrative Clerk III, ext. 2309, mgomez@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Gaines, Kenneth, Counselor (Hrly), ext. 2231, kgaines@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Gonzalez, Lizette, Financial Aid Specialist, ext. 2395, lgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Gonzalez, Michael, Financial Aid Technician, ext. 2207, mgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Fiscal Services, Gonzalez, Elizabeth, Administrative Secretary I, ext. 2261, egonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Foundation, Gomez, Bellegran (Belle), Dir Community Advancement, ext. 2510, bgomez@cerritos.edu
  • Human Resources, Gonzalez, Adela, Human Resources Tech I (Conf), adelagonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Human Resources, Gularte, Mary Anne, VP of HR/Asst Superintendent, ext. 2282, mgularte@cerritos.edu
  • Humanities/Social Sciences, Granillo, Linda, Instructor (Hrly), lgranillo@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology/MIT, Garner, Rodney, Sr Tech Support Specialist, ext. 2169, garner@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology/MIT, Gonzales, Anthony (Anthony (Tony)), Senior Computer Operator, ext. 2176, tgonzales@cerritos.edu
  • Library, Gersitz, Lorraine, Librarian, ext. 2414, lgersitz@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lgersitz/
  • Machine Tool Technology, Gonzales, David (David B.), Instructor (Hrly), dbgonzales@cerritos.edu
  • Machine Tool Technology, Guerrero, Mario, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4377, mguerrero@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Gonzalez, Steve (Steve R.), Groundskeeper, srgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Griffin, Charles, Groundskeeper, ext. 2305, cgriffin@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, George, Patty, Instructor, ext. 2670, pgeorge@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Godwin, Susan, Instructor (Hrly), sgodwin@cerritos.edu
  • Medical Assisting, Gurrola, Maria, Instructor
  • Music, Gresham, Ann, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4080, agresham@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Garrison, Charlotte, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4364, cgarrison@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Gemmill, Orfilda, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Nursing, Gonzalez, Keri, Instructor, ext. 2573, kgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Garcia, David, Custodian, dgarcia@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Garcia Diaz, Armando, Custodian, agarcia@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Gois, Phillip, Custodian, ext. 2304, pgois@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Gomez, John (John D.), Lead Custodian, ext. 2304, jdgomez@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Gonzalez, Michael (Michael C.), Custodian, ext. 2207, mcgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Greenberg, Bruce, Instructor, bgreenberg@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Garcia, Mercedes, Instructor (Hrly), megarcia@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Gonzalez, Benjamin, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Plastics Mfg Technology, Gurrola, Carlos, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4039, cgurrola@cerritos.edu
  • Political Science, Gaffaney, Gialisa, Instructor (Hrly), ggaffaney@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/ggaffaney
  • Psychology, Gaffaney, Todd, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2764, tgaffaney@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Germo, Gary, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Public Affairs, Grijalva, Toni, Community Relations Coordinatr, ext. 2798, grijalva@cerritos.edu
  • Reading, Gigliotti, Dana, Instructor (Hrly), dgigliotti@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dgigliotti/
  • Reading, Grigorieff, Annette, Instructor (Hrly), agrigorieff@cerritos.edu
  • Real Estate, Gordon, George, Instructor (Hrly), ggordon@cerritos.edu
  • Sociology, Green, Rebecca, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4183, rgreen@cerritos.edu
  • Sociology, Gunn, Jeffrey, Instructor (Hrly), jgunn@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Gomez, Barbara, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4204, btgomez@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Griffin, April, Instructor, agriffin@cerritos.edu
  • Student Success, Gartrell, Ronda, Administrative Clerk II, ext. 2788, rgartrell@cerritos.edu
  • Student Success, Gunn, David (Dave), Multimedia Production Spc II, ext. 2436, dgunn@cerritos.edu
  • Veterans Affairs, Garcia, Eric (Eric R.), Counselor (Hrly), egarcia@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader