Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
G
  • Gaffaney, Gialisa, Instructor (Hrly), Political Science, ggaffaney@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/ggaffaney
  • Gaffaney, Todd, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, ext. 2764, tgaffaney@cerritos.edu
  • Gaik, Frank, Instructor, English, ext. 2810, fgaik@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/fgaik/
  • Gaines, Kenneth, Counselor (Hrly), Financial Aid, ext. 2231, kgaines@cerritos.edu
  • Gallagher, Mary, Instructor (Hrly), Court Report/Comp Shorthand, ext. , mgallagher@cerritos.edu
  • Gallivan, Thomas, Captain, Campus Police Srvc, Campus Police, ext. 2327, tgallivan@cerritos.edu
  • Gallo, Samantha, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, sgallo@cerritos.edu
  • Gamez, Blanca, Instructor (Hrly), CalWORKs
  • Garcia, Santiago, Instructor (Hrly), Anthropology, sgarcia@cerritos.edu
  • Garcia, Richard, Administrative Clerk II, Counseling, ext. 2131, rgarcia@cerritos.edu
  • Garcia, Guadalupe, Instructor (Hrly), English, ggarcia@cerritos.edu
  • Garcia, John (John B.), Instructor (Hrly), English, jbgarcia@cerritos.edu
  • Garcia, David, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, dgarcia@cerritos.edu
  • Garcia, Mercedes, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education/Athletics, megarcia@cerritos.edu
  • Garcia, Eric (Eric R.), Counselor (Hrly), Veterans Affairs, egarcia@cerritos.edu
  • Garcia Diaz, Armando, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, agarcia@cerritos.edu
  • Gardner, Daniel, Instructor (Hrly), English, dgardner@cerritos.edu
  • Garner, Jacqueline, Admissions & Records Tech I, Admissions and Records, ext. 2103, jgarner@cerritos.edu
  • Garner, Tracy (Tracey), Instructor (Hrly), Art, tgarner@cerritos.edu
  • Garner, Rodney, Sr Tech Support Specialist, Information Technology/MIT, ext. 2169, garner@cerritos.edu
  • Garriott, Donald, Specialist DSPS/Instructor(LD), Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, ext. 2347, dgarriott@cerritos.edu
  • Garrison, Charlotte, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, ext. 4364, cgarrison@cerritos.edu
  • Gartrell, Ronda, Administrative Clerk II, Student Success, ext. 2788, rgartrell@cerritos.edu
  • Garza, Javier, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, jgarza@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jgarza/
  • Gaylord, Kenneth, Instructor/Coach, Athletics, ext. 2890, kgaylord@cerritos.edu
  • Gemmill, Orfilda, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing
  • George, Patty, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2670, pgeorge@cerritos.edu
  • Gerchikov, Eleonora, Instructor (Hrly), Chemistry, egerchikov@cerritos.edu
  • Gersitz, Lorraine, Librarian, Library, ext. 2414, lgersitz@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lgersitz/
  • Ghidella, Richard, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, rghidella@cerritos.edu
  • Ghuloum, Rema, Instructor (Hrly), Art, rghuloum@cerritos.edu
  • Gibson, Dionne, Instructor (Hrly), Child Dev/Early Childhood, dgibson@cerritos.edu
  • Giffin, Michelle, Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, mgiffin@cerritos.edu
  • Gigliotti, Dana, Instructor (Hrly), Reading, dgigliotti@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dgigliotti/
  • Glick, Leonard, Instructor, Automotive Mechanical Repair, ext. 2933, lglick@cerritos.edu
  • Godwin, Susan, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, sgodwin@cerritos.edu
  • Gois, Phillip, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, pgois@cerritos.edu
  • Gomez, Maribel, Administrative Clerk III, Facilities, ext. 2309, mgomez@cerritos.edu
  • Gomez, Bellegran (Belle), Dir Community Advancement, Foundation, ext. 2510, bgomez@cerritos.edu
  • Gomez, John (John D.), Lead Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, jdgomez@cerritos.edu
  • Gonzales, Michon, Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, mgonzalesgruber@cerritos.edu
  • Gonzales, Joana, Instructor, English, ext. 2822, jmootzgonzales@cerritos.edu
  • Gonzales, Anthony (Anthony (Tony)), Senior Computer Operator, Information Technology/MIT, ext. 2176, tgonzales@cerritos.edu
  • Gonzales, David (David B.), Instructor (Hrly), Machine Tool Technology, dbgonzales@cerritos.edu
  • Gonzalez, Ruben, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, rgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Gonzalez, Juan, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Mechanical Repair, ext. 4900, jgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Gonzalez, Debra, CDC Teacher (Part-Time), Child Development Center, ext. 2583, dgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Gonzalez, Lizette, Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid, ext. 2395, lgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Gonzalez, Michael, Financial Aid Technician, Financial Aid, ext. 2207, mgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Gonzalez, Elizabeth, Administrative Secretary I, Fiscal Services, ext. 2261, egonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Gonzalez, Adela, Human Resources Tech I (Conf), Human Resources, adelagonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Gonzalez, Steve (Steve R.), Groundskeeper, Maintenance/Grounds, srgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Gonzalez, Keri, Instructor, Nursing, ext. 2573, kgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Gonzalez, Michael (Michael C.), Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2207, mcgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Gonzalez, Benjamin, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education/Athletics
  • Gonzalez Jr., Silviano (Jr., Silviano), Custodian, Culinary Arts, ext. 2456, sgonzalez@cerritos.edu
  • Goode, Ryan, Instructor (Hrly), Earth Science, rgoode@cerritos.edu
  • Gordon, George, Instructor (Hrly), Real Estate, ggordon@cerritos.edu
  • Gould, Eric, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, egould@cerritos.edu
  • Gradin, Susan, Instructor, Child Dev/Early Childhood, ext. 2559, sgradin@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/sgradin
  • Grady, John, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, jgrady@cerritos.edu
  • Grafton, Cindy, Instructor (Hrly), Court Report/Comp Shorthand, ext. 4026, cgrafton@cerritos.edu
  • Granillo, Linda, Instructor (Hrly), Humanities/Social Sciences, lgranillo@cerritos.edu
  • Greas, Mina, Instructor (Hrly), Architecture, mgreas@cerritos.edu
  • Green, Rebecca, Instructor (Hrly), Sociology, ext. 4183, rgreen@cerritos.edu
  • Greenberg, Bruce, Instructor, Paralegal Education, bgreenberg@cerritos.edu
  • Greene, Chad, Instructor, English, cgreene@cerritos.edu
  • Gregorio, Aline, Instructor, Earth Science, agregorio@cerritos.edu
  • Gresham, Ann, Instructor (Hrly), Music, ext. 4080, agresham@cerritos.edu
  • Griffin, Charles, Groundskeeper, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2305, cgriffin@cerritos.edu
  • Griffin, April, Instructor, Speech, agriffin@cerritos.edu
  • Griffy, Walker, Instructor (Hrly), English, wgriffy@cerritos.edu
  • Grigorieff, Annette, Instructor (Hrly), Reading, agrigorieff@cerritos.edu
  • Grijalva, Toni, Community Relations Coordinatr, Public Affairs, ext. 2798, grijalva@cerritos.edu
  • Gropp, Edward, Counselor (Hrly), Counseling
  • Grosfeld, Stephen (Stephan), Instructor/Coach, Athletics, ext. 2888, sgrosfeld@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/sgrosfeld
  • Guardado, Cynthia, Instructor (Hrly), English, cguardado@cerritos.edu
  • Guerrero, Mario, Instructor (Hrly), Machine Tool Technology, ext. 4377, mguerrero@cerritos.edu
  • Gularte, Mary Anne, VP of HR/Asst Superintendent, Human Resources, ext. 2282, mgularte@cerritos.edu
  • Gunn, Jeffrey, Instructor (Hrly), Sociology, jgunn@cerritos.edu
  • Gunn, David (Dave), Multimedia Production Spc II, Student Success, ext. 2436, dgunn@cerritos.edu
  • Gurrola, Carlos, Instructor (Hrly), Plastics Mfg Technology, ext. 4039, cgurrola@cerritos.edu
  • Gutierrez, Rocio, Disabled Students Program Asst, Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, ext. 2335, rgutierrez@cerritos.edu
  • Gutierrez, Jr., Jose, Counselor (Hrly), Counseling
  • Guzak, Rebecca, Instructor (Hrly), Art, ext. 4072, rguzak@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader