Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
H
  • Accounting, Hunter, Constance, Accounting Technician II, ext. 2255, chunter@cerritos.edu
  • Administration of Justice, Haynes, Douglas, Instructor, ext. 2777, dhaynes@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dhaynes/
  • Administration of Justice, Henshaw, Ty, Instructor (Hrly), thenshaw@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/thenshaw
  • Admissions and Records, Hall, Dannia (Dannia L.), Admissions & Records Tech I, dlhall@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Hernandez, Guillermo, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, HUTH, BRADLY, Academic, 3rd Party Contract
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Holland, Christopher, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, ext.
  • Architecture, Hause, Thomas, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4312, thause@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Hyde, Nicole, Instructor (Hrly), nhyde@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Collision Repair, Hagenbach, Darleen (Darlene), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4394, dhagenbach@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Collision Repair, Heded, Jose, Instructor (Hrly), jheded@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Collision Repair, Hutchison, Phillip (Phil), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4313, phutchison@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Henderson, Scottie, Instructor, scottiehenderson@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Henderson, Kamesha, Camp Pol Dispatcher Clerk, khenderson@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Han, Steven, Instructor (Hrly), shan@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Ho, Thach (Thach Son), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4287, tho@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Hovelsen, Chad, Instructor (Hrly), chovelsen@cerritos.edu
  • Computer & Info Sciences, Hohly, Margaret (Marge), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2736, hohly@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/hohly/
  • Counseling, Herrera, Veronica, Counselor, ext. 2149, vherrera@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Hill, Shelia, Counselor, shill@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Hoyle, Sheela, Counselor, ext. 2135, shoyle@cerritos.edu
  • Dance, Hendrix, Jeffrey, Instructor (Hrly), jhendrix@cerritos.edu
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, Holmes, Judi, Specialist DSPS/Instructor(LD), ext. 2338, jholmes@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jholmes/
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, Hunt, Mary, Specialist DSPS/Instructor(LD), ext. 2409, mhunt@cerritos.edu
  • Engineering Design Technology, Hiranandani, Jayananda, Instructor, ext. 2908, hiranandani@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/hiranandani/
  • English, Hall, Kathryn (Kathy S.), Instructor (Hrly), kshall@cerritos.edu
  • English, Havice, Sally (Sally M.), Instructor, ext. 2813, shavice@cerritos.edu
  • English, Hicks, Sarah, Instructor (Hrly), shicks@cerritos.edu
  • English, Ho, Jen Yong (Jen-Yong), Instructor (Hrly), jho@cerritos.edu
  • English, Hua, Linda, Instructor, lhua@cerritos.edu
  • EOPS, Hurtado, Henrietta, EOPS Counselor, ext. 2380, hhurtado@cerritos.edu
  • Fine Arts/Communications, Ho, Robert, Inst Lab Tech II-CAI, ext. 2186, rho@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Halle, Katja, Instructor (Hrly), khalle@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Hamilton, Kieko, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4229, khamilton@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Hernandez, Irma, Instructor (Hrly), ihernandez@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Huesca, Claudia, Instructor (Hrly), chuesca@cerritos.edu
  • Health Occupations, Heddon, Stephanie, Administrative Clerk III, ext. 2552, sheddon@cerritos.edu
  • History, Haas, John, Instructor, ext. 2726, jhaas@cerritos.edu
  • History, Hall, David, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4187, dhall@cerritos.edu
  • History, Hawkins, Michael, Instructor (Hrly), mhawkins@cerritos.edu
  • History, Heeren, Jeffrey (Jeff), Instructor (Hrly), jheeren@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology, Hendricks, Woodrow, Sr. Applications Analyst, ext. 2170, whendricks@cerritos.edu
  • Liberal Arts, Harmon, Jeanne, Administrative Clerk III, ext. 2802, jharmon@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Howard, Jr, Elvie (Jr., Elvie), Groundskeeper, ehoward@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Hunt, Joe, Groundskeeper, ext. 2305, jhunt@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Huang, Fuze (Fuze (Michael)), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4807, mhuang@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Hugen, Mark, Instructor, ext. 2983, mhugen@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mhugen/
  • Music, Hallback, Alan, Instructor (Hrly), ahallback@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Higgins, Michael, Instructor (Hrly), mhiggins@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Hoerner, Dawn, Instructor (Hrly), dhoerner@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Holmes, Carolyn, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2570, cholmes@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Harkins, Donald, Custodian, ext. 2304, dharkins@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Hawkins, Donnie (Donnie R.), Refuse Disposal Custodian, ext. 2455, dhawkins@cerritos.edu
  • Payroll, Hart, Deanna, Payroll Manager, ext. 2275, dhart@cerritos.edu
  • Pharmacy, Hariz, Frank, Instructor (Hrly), fhariz@cerritos.edu
  • Photography, Heckerman, Edward, Instructor, ext. 2603, eheckerman@cerritos.edu
  • Photography, Holzhauer, Peter, Instructor (Hrly), pholzhauer@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Haley Peaslee, Denise, Instructor (Hrly), dpeaslee@cerritos.edu
  • Physics/Astronomy, Henriques, James (Jim), Instructor, ext. 2665, jhenriques@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jhenriques/
  • Physics/Astronomy, Hugenberger, Scott, Instructor (Hrly), shugenberger@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Harvell, Vanessa, Instructor (Hrly), vstreiff@cerritos.edu
  • Reading, Hall, Avery, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4755, ahall@cerritos.edu
  • Reading, Helberg, Bonnie, Instructor, ext. 2839, bhelberg@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bhelberg/
  • Real Estate, Hill, Carmen (Carmen L.), Instructor (Hrly), chill@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/chill
  • Real Estate, Hupp, Scott, Instructor (Hrly), shupp@cerritos.edu
  • Science, Engineering & Math, Harris, Linda, Inst Lab Tech III-Biology, ext. 2688, lharris@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lharris/
  • Sociology, Holzgang, Amy, Instructor, ext. 2768, aholzgang@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/aholzgang
  • Speech, Hanks, Wendell (Wendell G.), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2849, whanks@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Hanniff, Brooke, Instructor (Hrly), bhanniff@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Hoppe-Nagao, Angela, Instructor, ext. 2851, anagao@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/anagao/
  • Student Success, Heapy, Suzanne, Administrative Secretary I, ext. 2482, sheapy@cerritos.edu
  • Technology, Hogue, Kathy, Career Tech Education Coord, ext. 2535, khogue@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Hartl, Forrest, Instructor (Hrly), ext. , fhartl@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Hirohama, Steven, Instructor, ext. 2637, shirohama@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/shirohama
  • Woodworking Mfg Technology, Hogan, David, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4569, dhogan@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader