Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
J
  • Jackson, Michael, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, mjackson@cerritos.edu
  • Jackson, Lucy (Lucy M.), Instructor (Hrly), Child Dev/Early Childhood, lmjackson@cerritos.edu
  • Jackson, Thomas, Board Member, District, tjackson@cerritos.edu
  • Jackson, Lee, Instructor (Hrly), Machine Tool Technology, ext. 4329, ljackson@cerritos.edu
  • Jacobo, Cesar, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Mechanical Repair, ext. 4686, cjacobo@cerritos.edu
  • Jakahi, Jayson, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Collision Repair, jjakahi@cerritos.edu
  • Jalloh, Katrina, Instructor (Hrly), English, kjalloh@cerritos.edu
  • Jamison, Cary, Campus Police Officer, Campus Police, ext. 2325, cjamison@cerritos.edu
  • Jamka, Alan, Instructor (Hrly), Engineering Design Technology, ajamka@cerritos.edu
  • Jara, Amna, Student Activities Coordinator, Student Activities, ext. 2474, ajara@cerritos.edu
  • Jarrett, George, Instructor, History, ext. 2740, gjarrett@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/gjarrett/
  • Jennings, Amy, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, ajennings@cerritos.edu
  • Jensen, Deborah (Debbie), Instructor/Coach, Athletics, ext. 2867, djensen@cerritos.edu
  • Jimenez, Fernando, Instructor (Hrly), Administration of Justice, fjimenez@cerritos.edu
  • Jimenez, Frankie, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers
  • Jo, Jiewoon Jeannie (Jeannie), Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, jjo@cerritos.edu
  • Johnpeer, Gary, Instructor (Hrly), Earth Science, ext. 4047, gjohnpeer@cerritos.edu
  • Johnson, Tsutae, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics
  • Johnson, Kimberly (Kimberly K.), Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, kkjohnson@cerritos.edu
  • Johnson, Wayne, Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, ext. 2685, wjohnson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/wjohnson/
  • Johnson, Susan (Susan M.), Instructor (Hrly), English, smjohnson@cerritos.edu
  • Johnson, Vicki, Instructor (Hrly), ESL, ext. 4486, vjohnson@cerritos.edu
  • Johnson, John (John J.), Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, jjjohnson@cerritos.edu
  • Johnson, Shiny (Shiny G.), Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, sgjohnson@cerritos.edu
  • Johnson, Stephen (Stephen B.), VP Student Svcs/Asst Supt, Student Services, ext. 2237, sjohnson@cerritos.edu
  • Johnson, Bruce, Instructor (Hrly), Welding, ext. 2924, bjohnson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bjohnson/
  • Jones, Anthony (Anthony L.), Instructor (Hrly), Apprent - Builders & Contract, aljones@cerritos.edu
  • Jones, Elmer (E.C.), Equipment Mechanic, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2353, ecjones@cerritos.edu
  • Jones, Gary, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, gjones@cerritos.edu
  • Jones, Morris, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education/Athletics
  • Jones, Michael (Mike), Instructor (Hrly), Woodworking Mfg Technology, ext. 2988, mjones@cerritos.edu
  • Juarez, Yvette, Administrative Clerk III, Student Success, ext. 2405, yjuarez@cerritos.edu
  • Juntilla, Timothy (Timothy J.), Instructor, English, ext. 2828, tjuntilla@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader