Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
K
  • Kailajian, Garabet, Instructor (Hrly), Pharmacy, gkailajian@cerritos.edu
  • Kaiser, Curtis, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education
  • Kalt, Kolleen, Instructor, English, kkalt@cerritos.edu
  • Kane, John, Instructor (Hrly), Reading, ext. 4137, jkane@cerritos.edu
  • Kaufman, Linda, Administrative Assistant(Conf), Business Services, ext. 2241, lkaufman@cerritos.edu
  • Kauk-Pepple, Jennifer, Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, jkauk@cerritos.edu
  • Kawell, Susan, Instructor (Hrly), Reading, skawell@cerritos.edu
  • Kayser, Lance, Instructor, English, ext. 2843, lkayser@cerritos.edu
  • Keck, Beverly, Cosmetology Assistant, Cosmetology, ext. 2951, bkeck@cerritos.edu
  • Keenan, Diane (Diane E.), Instructor (Hrly), Economics, ext. 2765, dkeenan@cerritos.edu
  • Kellett, Michael, Skilled Maintenance-Painter, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2310, mkellette@cerritos.edu
  • Kelley, Heather, Instructor (Hrly), Speech
  • Kelly, Edward, Instructor, Foreign Language, ekelly@cerritos.edu
  • Kensinger, David, Instructor (Hrly), Speech, dkensinger@cerritos.edu
  • Keshishyan, Petros, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, pkeshishyan@cerritos.edu
  • Kevari, Jacob, Instructor (Hrly), Economics, jkevari@cerritos.edu
  • Khodagholian, Sevana, Instructor (Hrly), Chemistry, skhodagholian@cerritos.edu
  • Kia, Anahita, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, akia@cerritos.edu
  • Kidd, Thomas, Instructor (Hrly), Art, tkidd@cerritos.edu
  • Kim, John, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers, ext.
  • Kim, Alvin, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, akim@cerritos.edu
  • Kim, Jong, Counselor (Hrly), CalWORKs, ext. 2591, jkim@cerritos.edu
  • Kim, Myung Jin (Myung), Instructor (Hrly), Ceramics, mjinkim@cerritos.edu
  • Kim, Steven, Multimedia Technician, Information Technology, ext. 2438, stevenkim@cerritos.edu
  • Kim, Rick, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, rkim@cerritos.edu
  • Kingston, Michele, Sr Tech Support Specialist, Information Technology, ext. 2158, mkingston@cerritos.edu
  • Kisling, Kenneth, Instructor (Hrly), Accounting/Finance, kkisling@cerritos.edu
  • Klein, Stephen, Instructor (Hrly), Music, sklein@cerritos.edu
  • Klein, Benjamin, Instructor (Hrly), Student Success, bklein@cerritos.edu
  • Koford, Brian, Instructor (Hrly), Woodworking Mfg Technology, bkoford@cerritos.edu
  • Komadina, Debra (Debbie), Administrative Clerk III, Campus Police, ext. 2329, dkomadina@cerritos.edu
  • Kraft, Kaeden, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education
  • Krause, Peter, Instructor (Hrly), Woodworking Mfg Technology, pkrause@cerritos.edu
  • Krayer, Adelle, Instructor, Dental Hygiene, ext. 2557, akrayer@cerritos.edu
  • Krebs, David, Maintenance Mechanic, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2310, dkrebs@cerritos.edu
  • Krichmar, Lee, Dir Information Technology, Information Technology, ext. 2159, lkrichmar@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lkrichmar/
  • Kristinat, Laurie, Grants Developer, Foundation, ext. 2191, lkristinat@cerritos.edu
  • Kroll, Stephen, Instructor (Hrly), Accounting/Finance, ext. 4032, skroll@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/skroll
  • Krulic, James, Instructor (Hrly), English, ext. 4227, jkrulic@cerritos.edu
  • Kunioka, Todd, Instructor (Hrly), Political Science, tkunioka@cerritos.edu
  • Kusumoto, Alice, Health Occup Sklls Lab Crd, Health Occupations, ext. 3518, akusumoto@cerritos.edu
  • Kwan, Kelly, Graphic Designer, Public Affairs, ext. 2286, kkwan@cerritos.edu
  • Kyllingstad, Timothy (Tim), Sr Tech Support Specialist, Information Technology/MIT, ext. 2168, tkyllingstad@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader