Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
P
  • Admissions and Records, Pendleton, Benjamin (Ben), Admissions & Records Analyst, ext. 2111, bpendleton@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Perez, Carlos (Carlos F.), Instructor (Hrly), cfperez@cerritos.edu
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Penuelas, Ernesto, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, ext.
  • Apprent - Paint/Décor/Coating, Pedroza, Art, Instructor (Hrly), apedroza@cerritos.edu
  • Architecture, Phinney, Peter, Instructor (Hrly), pphinney@cerritos.edu
  • Architecture, Pullman, Lori, Instructor (Hrly), lpullman@cerritos.edu
  • Art, Portigal, Steven, Instructor, ext. 2614, sportigal@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Porch, Lou, Instructor (Hrly), lporch@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Prindle, Donna, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4877, dprindle@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Palmier, Christine, Instructor (Hrly), cpalmier@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cpalmier/
  • Board Of Trustees, Perez, Marisa, Board Member
  • Business Administration, Paquette, Ronald, Instructor (Hrly), rpaquette@cerritos.edu
  • CalWORKs, Pio, Jennifer, Instructor (Hrly)
  • CalWORKs, Pizer, Janis, Counselor (Hrly), ext. 2239, jpizer@cerritos.edu
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Palma, Jennifer, Instructor, jpalma@cerritos.edu
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Paris, Jennifer, Instructor (Hrly), jparis@cerritos.edu
  • Child Development Center, Pintado, Crystal, CDC Instructional Associate, cpintado@cerritos.edu
  • Child Development Center, Popiel de Cazaux, Reena, CDC Lead Teacher, ext. 2583, rpopieldecazaux@cerritos.edu
  • Community Education, Preece, Robin, Administrative Clerk II, ext. 2527, rpreece@cerritos.edu
  • Computer & Info Sciences, Patil, Ashok, Instructor (Hrly), apatil@cerritos.edu
  • Court Report/Comp Shorthand, Pou, Norma, Instructor (Hrly), npou@cerritos.edu
  • Court Report/Comp Shorthand, Pulvers, Karen, Instructor (Hrly), kpulvers@cerritos.edu
  • Culinary Arts, Peele, Tramaine (Tramine), Custodian, tpeele@cerritos.edu
  • Culinary Arts, Pierini, Michael, Instructor, ext. 2586, mpierini@cerritos.edu
  • Culinary Arts, Preston, Jeffrey, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4852, jpreston@cerritos.edu
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, Page, Elizabeth, Counselor (DSPS), ext. 2342, epage@cerritos.edu
  • English, Palumbo, Linda, Instructor, ext. 2812, lpalumbo@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lpalumbo/
  • English, Panto, Danielle, Instructor (Hrly), dpanto@cerritos.edu
  • English, Peralta, Trudy, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2829, tperalta@cerritos.edu
  • English, Pham, Viethang, Instructor (Hrly), vpham@cerritos.edu
  • ESL, Peterson, Lucas, Instructor (Hrly), lpeterson@cerritos.edu
  • ESL, Poblet, Ines, Instructor (Hrly), ipoblet@cerritos.edu
  • Fine Arts/Communications, Pritchard, Gary, Instructional Dean, ext. 2602, gpritchard@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Potter, Ingeborg, Instructor, ext. 2818, ipotter@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/ipotter/
  • Human Resources, Pang, Rebecca, Human Resources Tech II (Conf), ext. 2281, rpang@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology, Pedroza, Mauricio (Mauricio R.), Sr. Applications Analyst, ext. 2161, mrpedroza@cerritos.edu
  • Journalism, Peterson, Elyse, Instructor (Hrly), epeterson@cerritos.edu
  • Library, Pereira, Paula, Librarian, ppereira@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Plump, Sharon, Groundskeeper, splump@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Pallwitz, Karla, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4618, kpallwitz@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Parsons, Susan (Sue), Instructor, ext. 2671, parsons@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Pham, Ann (Ann Hong), Instructor (Hrly), ahpham@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Pham, Mai- Anh (Anh-Mai), Instructor (Hrly), apham@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Phan, Henry, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4512, hphan@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Pelosi, Stefanie, Instructor (Hrly), spelosi@cerritos.edu
  • Philosophy, Pereira, Joao Paulo, Instructor (Hrly), jpereira@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education, Prindle, Jeanine, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2866, prindle@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/prindle/
  • Physics/Astronomy, Plavchan, Peter, Instructor (Hrly), pplavchan@cerritos.edu
  • Plastics Mfg Technology, Price, Terry (Terry L.), Instructor, ext. 2927, tprice@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/tprice/
  • Psychology, Pesanti, Keri, Instructor (Hrly), kpesanti@cerritos.edu
  • Purchasing, Pineda-Ruelas, Inez, Lead Buyer, ext. 2247, ipineda@cerritos.edu
  • Reading, Paige, Matthew, Instructor, ext. 2832, mpaige@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mpaige/
  • Sociology, Pirtle, Dianne, Instructor, ext. 2769, dpirtle@cerritos.edu
  • Student Activities, Pagano, Doreen, Gameroom Assistant, ext. 2479
  • Student Success, Pimentel, Susana (Susan), Instructional Lab Tech I, ext. 2857, pimentel@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/pimentel/
  • Student Support Services, Pedroza, Maricela, Sr. Applications Analyst, ext. 2174, mpedroza@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Packwood, Jane (Eleanor), Instructor (Hrly), epackwood@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Piotrowski, Casey, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4525, cpiotrowski@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Pratt, Susan, Instructor (Hrly), swilder@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Prell, Jerry, Instructor (Hrly), jprell@cerritos.edu
  • Welding, Perkins, David, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4389, dperkins@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader