Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
P
  • Pacheco, Rupert, Instructor, Welding, ext. 2970, rpacheco@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rpacheco
  • Packwood, Jane (Eleanor), Instructor (Hrly), Theatre Arts, epackwood@cerritos.edu
  • Pagano, Doreen, Gameroom Assistant, Student Activities, ext. 2479
  • Page, Elizabeth, Counselor (DSPS), Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, ext. 2342, epage@cerritos.edu
  • Paige, Matthew, Instructor, Reading, ext. 2832, mpaige@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mpaige/
  • Pallwitz, Karla, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, ext. 4618, kpallwitz@cerritos.edu
  • Palma, Jennifer, Instructor, Child Dev/Early Childhood, jpalma@cerritos.edu
  • Palmier, Christine, Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, cpalmier@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cpalmier/
  • Palumbo, Linda, Instructor, English, ext. 2812, lpalumbo@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lpalumbo/
  • Pang, Rebecca, Human Resources Tech II (Conf), Human Resources, ext. 2281, rpang@cerritos.edu
  • Panto, Danielle, Instructor (Hrly), English, dpanto@cerritos.edu
  • Paquette, Ronald, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, rpaquette@cerritos.edu
  • Paris, Jennifer, Instructor (Hrly), Child Dev/Early Childhood, jparis@cerritos.edu
  • Parsons, Susan (Sue), Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2671, parsons@cerritos.edu
  • Patil, Ashok, Instructor (Hrly), Computer & Info Sciences, apatil@cerritos.edu
  • Pedroza, Art, Instructor (Hrly), Apprent - Paint/Décor/Coating, apedroza@cerritos.edu
  • Pedroza, Mauricio (Mauricio R.), Sr. Applications Analyst, Information Technology, ext. 2161, mrpedroza@cerritos.edu
  • Pedroza, Maricela, Sr. Applications Analyst, Student Support Services, ext. 2174, mpedroza@cerritos.edu
  • Peele, Tramaine (Tramine), Custodian, Culinary Arts, tpeele@cerritos.edu
  • Pelosi, Stefanie, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, spelosi@cerritos.edu
  • Pendleton, Benjamin (Ben), Admissions & Records Analyst, Admissions and Records, ext. 2111, bpendleton@cerritos.edu
  • Penuelas, Ernesto, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers, ext.
  • Peralta, Trudy, Instructor (Hrly), English, ext. 2829, tperalta@cerritos.edu
  • Perea, Nina, Inst Lab Tech III-Cosmetology, Cosmetology, ext. 2962, nperea@cerritos.edu
  • Pereira, Paula, Librarian, Library, ppereira@cerritos.edu
  • Pereira, Joao Paulo, Instructor (Hrly), Philosophy, jpereira@cerritos.edu
  • Perez, Carlos (Carlos F.), Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, cfperez@cerritos.edu
  • Perez, Marisa, Board Member, Board Of Trustees
  • Perkins, David, Instructor (Hrly), Welding, ext. 4389, dperkins@cerritos.edu
  • Pesanti, Keri, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, kpesanti@cerritos.edu
  • Peterson, Lucas, Instructor (Hrly), ESL, lpeterson@cerritos.edu
  • Peterson, Elyse, Instructor (Hrly), Journalism, epeterson@cerritos.edu
  • Pham, Viethang, Instructor (Hrly), English, vpham@cerritos.edu
  • Pham, Ann (Ann Hong), Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, ahpham@cerritos.edu
  • Pham, Mai- Anh (Anh-Mai), Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, apham@cerritos.edu
  • Phan, Henry, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, ext. 4512, hphan@cerritos.edu
  • Phinney, Peter, Instructor (Hrly), Architecture, pphinney@cerritos.edu
  • Pierini, Michael, Instructor, Culinary Arts, ext. 2586, mpierini@cerritos.edu
  • Pimentel, Susana (Susan), Instructional Lab Tech I, Student Success, ext. 2857, pimentel@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/pimentel/
  • Pineda-Ruelas, Inez, Lead Buyer, Purchasing, ext. 2247, ipineda@cerritos.edu
  • Pio, Jennifer, Instructor (Hrly), CalWORKs
  • Piotrowski, Casey, Instructor (Hrly), Theatre Arts, ext. 4525, cpiotrowski@cerritos.edu
  • Pirtle, Dianne, Instructor, Sociology, ext. 2769, dpirtle@cerritos.edu
  • Pizer, Janis, Counselor (Hrly), CalWORKs, ext. 2239, jpizer@cerritos.edu
  • Plavchan, Peter, Instructor (Hrly), Physics/Astronomy, pplavchan@cerritos.edu
  • Plump, Sharon, Groundskeeper, Maintenance/Grounds, splump@cerritos.edu
  • Poblet, Ines, Instructor (Hrly), ESL, ipoblet@cerritos.edu
  • Popiel de Cazaux, Reena, CDC Lead Teacher, Child Development Center, ext. 2583, rpopieldecazaux@cerritos.edu
  • Porch, Lou, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, lporch@cerritos.edu
  • Portigal, Steven, Instructor, Art, ext. 2614, sportigal@cerritos.edu
  • Potter, Ingeborg, Instructor, Foreign Language, ext. 2818, ipotter@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/ipotter/
  • Pou, Norma, Instructor (Hrly), Court Report/Comp Shorthand, npou@cerritos.edu
  • Pratt, Susan, Instructor (Hrly), Theatre Arts, swilder@cerritos.edu
  • Preece, Robin, Administrative Clerk II, Community Education, ext. 2527, rpreece@cerritos.edu
  • Prell, Jerry, Instructor (Hrly), Theatre Arts, jprell@cerritos.edu
  • Preston, Jeffrey, Instructor (Hrly), Culinary Arts, ext. 4852, jpreston@cerritos.edu
  • Price, Terry (Terry L.), Instructor, Plastics Mfg Technology, ext. 2927, tprice@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/tprice/
  • Prindle, Donna, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, ext. 4877, dprindle@cerritos.edu
  • Prindle, Jeanine, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education, ext. 2866, prindle@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/prindle/
  • Pritchard, Gary, Instructional Dean, Fine Arts/Communications, ext. 2602, gpritchard@cerritos.edu
  • Pullman, Lori, Instructor (Hrly), Architecture, lpullman@cerritos.edu
  • Pulvers, Karen, Instructor (Hrly), Court Report/Comp Shorthand, kpulvers@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader