Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
R
  • Rabun, Timothy (Tim), Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, trabun@cerritos.edu
  • Radillo, Mayra, Buyer II, Purchasing, ext. 2246, mradillo@cerritos.edu
  • Ramirez, Terri, Campus Police Officer, Campus Police, ext. 3076, tramirez@cerritos.edu
  • Ramirez, Emma, CDC Instructional Associate, Child Development Center
  • Ramirez, Yesenia, Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid, ext. 2389, yramirez@cerritos.edu
  • Ramirez, Adriana (Adriana G.), Instructor (Hrly), History, agramirez@cerritos.edu
  • Ramirez, Sarah, Multimedia Production Spc I, Student Success, ext. 2439, sramirez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/sramirez/
  • Ramos, Maria, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, mramos@cerritos.edu
  • Ramos, Gerardo (Gerardo (Jerry)), Instructor, Business Administration, jramos@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jramos/
  • Ramos, Bryan, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education, bramos@cerritos.edu
  • Ramser, Dean, Instructor (Hrly), English, dramser@cerritos.edu
  • Rangel, Paz Graciela (Graciela), Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, grangel@cerritos.edu
  • Rath, Carolyn, Instructor (Hrly), Earth Science, crath@cerritos.edu
  • Raught, Kenneth, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Adult Ed/Diversity Programs
  • Ravenscroft, Carrie, Instructor (Hrly), Court Report/Comp Shorthand, cravenscroft@cerritos.edu
  • Rawles, Dennis (Dannon), Instructor (Hrly), Dance, ext. 4480, drawles@cerritos.edu
  • Read, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), History, rread@cerritos.edu
  • Real, Yannick, Instructional Dean, Technology, ext. 2903, yreal@cerritos.edu
  • Reed, Carolyn, Cosmetology Assistant, Technology, ext. 2955, creed@cerritos.edu
  • Reeve, Mellanie, Librarian (Hourly), Library/LRC, mreeve@cerritos.edu, http://libraryguides.cerritos.edu/mreeve
  • Reeves, Mallory, Instructor (Hrly), English, mreeves@cerritos.edu
  • Reeves, John, Skilled Maintenance-Plumber, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2310, jreeves@cerritos.edu
  • Reich, Saverna, Cosmetology Assistant, Cosmetology, ext. 2951, sreich@cerritos.edu
  • Reichwein, Evangelina, Program Assistant, Science, Engineering & Math, ext. 2623, ereichwein@cerritos.edu
  • Reizner, Bernard, Instructor (Hrly), Accounting/Finance, ext. 4046, breizner@cerritos.edu
  • Rendon, William, Instructor (Hrly), Political Science, wrendon@cerritos.edu
  • Renteria, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), Reading, ext. 2841, renteria@cerritos.edu
  • Resseguie, Florence, CDC Teacher (FT), Child Development Center, fresseguie@cerritos.edu
  • Resto-Ometeotl, Luivette, Instructor (Hrly), English, lresto@cerritos.edu
  • Reynolds, Cathy, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, creynolds@cerritos.edu
  • Richardson, Steven, Exec Dir Foundation & CmmtyAdv, Foundation, ext. 2536, srichardson@cerritos.edu
  • Richardson, Christopher, Instructor, Physical Education/Athletics, crichardson@cerritos.edu
  • Richey, Thomas (Tom), Operations Manager, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2302, trichey@cerritos.edu
  • Riedel, Patricia, Instructor, Nursing, ext. 3512, priedel@cerritos.edu
  • Rigby, Jeffrey (Jeffrey W.), Instructor, Anthropology, ext. 2758, jrigby@cerritos.edu
  • Rios, Hugo, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, hrios@cerritos.edu
  • Rios, Santiago, Dispacher-Campus Police, Campus Police, ext. 2325, srios@cerritos.edu
  • Rios, Rebecca, Instructor (Hrly), English, rrios@cerritos.edu
  • Rios, Anita, Administrative Assistant(Conf), Student Services, ext. 2236, arios@cerritos.edu
  • Robbins II, Harold (Jim), Instructor, Nursing, jrobbins@cerritos.edu
  • Robert, Lance, Instructor (Hrly), Political Science, lrobert@cerritos.edu
  • Roberts, Lynda, Instructor (Hrly), Child Dev/Early Childhood, ext. 2560, lroberts@cerritos.edu
  • Roberts, Rene, Instructor (Hrly), Child Dev/Early Childhood, ext. 4367, rroberts@cerritos.edu
  • Robertson, Charles (Charles C.), Instructor, Automotive Collision Repair, ext. 2942, crobertson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/crobertson/
  • Robertson, Stephen (Steve), Instructor (Hrly), Speech, srobertson@cerritos.edu
  • Robinson, Kito, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, krobinson@cerritos.edu
  • Robles, Marta (Martha), Instructor, Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, ext. 2400, mrobles@cerritos.edu
  • Robles, Desiree, CDC Teacher (FT), Child Development Center, drobles@cerritos.edu
  • Rock, Eugene, Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, erock@cerritos.edu
  • Rodriguez, Norma, Dir Student Program Services, Admissions and Records, ext. 3516, nrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Rodriguez, Bernardino, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Mechanical Repair, brodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Rodriguez, Marina, Administrative Services Tech, CalWORKs, ext. 2369, mrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Rodriguez, Monique (Monique N.), Administrative Clerk II, Counseling, ext. 2132, mnrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Rodriguez, Catherine (Cathy A.), Instructor (Hrly), Educational Technology, carodriguez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/carodriguez/
  • Rodriguez, Philip Cristin (Phil C.), Instructor (Hrly), English, pcrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Rodriguez, Anna (Anna M.), Instructor (Hrly), ESL, amrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Rodriguez, Ester (Ester J.), Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid, ext. 3228, ejrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Rodriguez, Gilbert (Gilbert M.), Information Security Analyst, Information Technology, ext. 2183, grodriguez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/grodriguez/
  • Rodriguez, Vanessa, Administrative Secretary I, Library, ext. 2412, vrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Rodriguez, Alfred, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, acrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Rodriguez, Alfred, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, arodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Rodriguez, Carmen (Carmen B.), Instructor (Hrly), Speech, cbrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Rodriguez, Elizabeth, Administrative Secretary I, Student Health Services, ext. 2323, erodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Rodriguez, Michelle (Michelle R.), Tutoring Center Specialist, Student Success, ext. 2407, mrrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Rodriguez, Christina, Administrative Clerk II, Student Success, ext. 2797, crodriguez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/crodriguez/
  • Roehrs, Kurt, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Collision Repair, kroehrs@cerritos.edu
  • Rogers, Elsa, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, erogers@cerritos.edu
  • Rojas, Santos, Instructor, Biological Sciences, srojas@cerritos.edu
  • Romer, Christine, Instructor, Chemistry, ext. 2692, romer@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cromer
  • Romero, Angela, Instructor (Hrly), Music, aromero@cerritos.edu
  • Romero, Lucia, Athletic Eligibility Specialst, Physical Education/Athletics, lromero@cerritos.edu
  • Romero, Gustavo, Instructor (Hrly), Teacher Trac, gromero@cerritos.edu
  • Romo, Daniel, Instructor (Hrly), English, dromo@cerritos.edu
  • Ronquillo-Adachi, Jaclyn, Instructor, Psychology, jronquillo@cerritos.edu
  • Roper, David, Automotive Laboratory Tech, Technology, ext. 2935, droper@cerritos.edu
  • Roque, Guadalupe, Instructor (Hrly), Child Dev/Early Childhood, groque@cerritos.edu
  • Roque, Tatiana, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, troque@cerritos.edu
  • Rosenblatt, Stephanie, Librarian, Library/LRC, srosenblatt@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/srosenblatt
  • Rosenfeld, Kimberly, Instructor, Speech, ext. 2845, krosenfeld@cerritos.edu
  • Ross, Clara (Clara T.), Counselor, Career Services, ctross@cerritos.edu
  • Ross, Tracy, Instructor (Hrly), Dental Hygiene, tross@cerritos.edu
  • Rother, Edward (Edward J.), Instructor, Architecture, ext. 2911, rother@cerritos.edu
  • Rubalcaba, Celia, Instructor (Hrly), Pharmacy, ext. 4133, crubalcaba@cerritos.edu
  • Rubottom, Jenese (Janese), Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, jrubottom@cerritos.edu
  • Rudd, James, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Mechanical Repair, ext. , jrudd@cerritos.edu
  • Ruiz, Martha, Administrative Clerk I, Community Education, ext. 2529
  • Ruiz, Javier, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, jruiz@cerritos.edu
  • Russell, Christy, Instructor (Hrly), English, crussell@cerritos.edu
  • Russell, Bruce (Bruce L.), Librarian (Hourly), Library, blrussell@cerritos.edu
  • Russett, John, Instructor (Hrly), Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, jrussett@cerritos.edu
  • Ryan, Peter, Groundskeeper, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2305, pryan@cerritos.edu
  • Ryozaki, Evelyn, Counselor, Counseling, ext. 2145, ryozaki@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader