Employee Development Committee

The Employee Development Committee serves in an advisory capacity for District training and development activities. Monitors trends and practices on issues within the committee's scope and communicates them to the college.


Meeting Dates

Appointed Members

Agendas and Minutes



Stay Connected

Back to Top
Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Reader |   Last Update: 2/20/2018