close
 

Campus COVID-19 Updates | Get Vaccinated

Contact Us

Pamela Sepulveda

Pamela Sepulveda, LCSW
Case Manager
psepulveda@cerritos.edu
 
 Amber Dofner
Amber Dofner
Program Facilitator
adofner@cerritos.edu
 
 Auri Rocha
Auri Rocha
Social Work Intern
arocha@cerritos.edu
 
 Carmella Rangel
Carmella Rangel 
Social Work Intern
crangel@cerritos.edu
 
Graciela Lopez
Graciela Lopez
Social Work Intern
glopez@cerritos.edu
 
 Jennifer Soto 
Jennifer Soto
Social Work Intern
jsoto@cerritos.edu
 
Kaitlyn Santos 
Kaitlyn Santos
Social Work Intern
ksantos@cerritos.edu
 
 Madison Ellis
Madison Ellis
Social Work Intern
mellis@cerritos.edu
 
 Tiffany Aluko
Tiffany Aluko
Social Work Intern
taluko@cerritos.edu
 
 Angelica Profumo
Angelica Profumo
CalFresh Outreach Lead
aprofumo@cerritos.edu
 
 Jacqueline Benetiz
Jacqueline Benitez
CalFresh Outreach Program Assistant
jbenitez@cerritos.edu 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 9/15/2021