close
 

COVID-19 Updates | Cerritos Cares

Undocumented / AB 540 / Dream Allies

Dreamers Welcome, Cerritos College

Enrollment Services and Counseling

Name Ext. Email Job Title
Aguilar, Isabel 2108 iaguilar@cerritos.edu   Admissions & Records Tech II
Boss, David 2105 dboss@cerritos.edu  Admissions & Records Tech II
Hall, Dannia 2117 dlhall@cerritos.edu  Admissions & Records Tech II
Kaing, Rinda 2109 rkaing@cerritos.edu  Admissions & Records Tech I
Leguizamon, Paola 2112 pleguizamon@cerritos.edu  Admissions & Records Tech I
Rosales, Jacqueline 2021 jrosales@cerritos.edu  Admissions & Records Tech I
Tafoya, Yvette 2381 ytafoya@cerritos.edu  Dean, Enrollment Services
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Carrillo, Rosa 2123 rcarrillo@cerritos.edu Counselor, PUENTE & Undocu
Duenas, Nayeli 2515 nduenas@cerritos.edu Program Assistant
Franco, Ramon   rfranco@cerritos.edu Counselor
Hoyle, Sheela 2135 shoyle@cerritos.edu Counselor
Majoano, Natasha   nmajano@Cerritos.edu Counselor
Quilizapa, Claudia 2078 cquilizapa@cerritos.edu Counselor
Rodriguez, Monique 2153 mrodriguez@cerritos.edu Program Assistant
Salas, Vanessa 2134 vsalas@cerritos.edu Administrative Clerk II
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Castro, Veronica 3226 vcastro@cerritos.edu Financial Aid Technician
Horton, Anabelle 2394 ahorton@cerritos.edu Financial Aid Specialist
Leguizamon, Adriana 2387 aleguizamon@cerritos.edu Financial Aid Technician
Mejia, Jenny 2392 jmejia@cerritos.edu Financial Aid Technician
Mercado, Juan                  2373 jmercado@cerritos.edu Financial Aid Systems Analyst
Nino De Rivera, Sarahi 2374 sninoderivera@cerritos.edu Financial Aid Technician
Quiroz, Jamie                        2370 jquiroz@cerritos.edu Financial Aid Assistant Director/ PT Counselor
Ramirez, Yesenia 2389 yramirez@cerritos.edu Financial Aid Specialist/ PT Counselor
Rodriguez, Ester 3228 erodriguez@cerritos.edu Financial Aid Specialist
Valencia, Ulysses 2391 uvalencia@cerritos.edu Financial Aid Technician
Varela, Silvia 3225 svarela@cerritos.edu Financial Aid Technician
Wang, Lynn 2408 lwang@cerritos.edu  Financial Aid & Undocu Counselor


Student Services 

Name Ext. Email Job Title
Molina, Nancy 2595 nmolina@cerritos.edu  Testing Technician, Assessment
Rubio, Rosario 2364 rrubio@cerritos.edu  Testing Technician, Assessment Center
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Chavez, Sara   srchavez@cerritos.edu 

Job Placement Technician

 

Gamez, Blanca 2377 bgamez@cerritos.edu Program Facilitator
Hernandez Garcia, Nellie 2239 nhernandezgarcia@cerritos.edu Counselor
Macias, Dora 2233 dmacias@cerritos.edu Counselor (Adjunct)
Rodriguez, Norma 2358 nrodriguez@cerritos.edu Director Student Program Services
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Lee, Randy  2487 rlee@cerritos.edu  Counselor
Vasquez, Rosario 2357 rvasquez@cerritos.edu Administrative Secretary I
Name Ext. Email Job Title

Leon, Zomaira (Zoey)

 

2368   zleon@cerritos.edu   

Program Assistant

 

Hurtado, Henrietta 2380  hhurtado@cerritos.edu Counselor, EOPS
Minami, Stephanie                  2384  sminami@cerritos.edu EOPS Specialist/ CARE Coordinator
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Aguilar, Marisol  2403 maguilar@cerritos.edu Counselor
Ramos, Linda  2371 lramos@cerritos.edu Program Facilitator
First Name Ext. Email Job Title
Rodarte, David  2466 drodarte@cerritos.edu Counselor
Shin, April   ayshin@Cerritos.edu Disabled Students Program Asst
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Dofner, Amber            2473 adofner@cerritos.edu Program Facilitator
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Amador, America           2321 aamador@cerritos.edu Certified Medical Assistant
Hernandez, Humberto            2322 hhernandez@cerritos.edu College Psychologist, Health Services
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Perez, Dilcie  2237 dilcieperez@cerritos.edu Vice President Student Services/Asst. Superintendent
Rios, Kelly  2236 krios@cerritos.edu Administrative Assistant


Other Departments and Support Services

Name Ext. Email Job Title
Laredo, Nora 2229 nlaredo@Cerritos.edu Administrative Secretary II
Sanchez, Jasmin 2235 jsanchez@cerritos.edu Admin Clerk II
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Garner, Jackie   jgarner@cerritos.edu  Counselor
Lopez, Alejandro   allopez@cerritos.edu Instructor (Adjunct), Adult Education & Diversity Programs
Perez‐Martinez, Moises   mpmartinez@cerritos.edu  Program Facilitator
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Murillo, Esmeralda   emurillo@cerritos.edu  CalFresh Outreach Lead
Sepulveda, Pam 2431 psepulveda@cerritos.edu  Case Manager, Basic Needs
Name Ext.  Email Job Title
Mueller, Don 2299 dmueller@cerritos.edu  Chief Of Campus Police
 Name Ext. Email Job Title
Garcia, Aliety   algarcia@cerritos.edu Counselor
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Bleak, Paul  2121 pbleak@cerritos.edu Administrative Clerk III
Castro, Monica 2213 macastro@cerritos.edu Administrative Secretary I
Del Real Viramontes, Moises   mdelrealviramontes@cerritos.edu Voc. Ed & Special Projects Assist
Garcia, Marilu  2793 marilugarcia@Cerritos.edu Program Assistant II
Lizarraga, Raquel                    2904 rlizarraga@cerritos.edu Coordinator, Educational Partnerships & Programs 
Yorke, Carla 2484 cyorke@Cerritos.edu Sr. Manager, Dual Enrollment
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Acuna, Monica               2285 macuna@cerritos.edu Staff Development Assistant, HR
Buvinger, Nancy                      2283 nbuvinger@cerritos.edu Director Human Resources/ Risk Management
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Lopez, Monica 2434 mlopez@cerritos.edu Librarian        
Rodriguez, Jean (Johnny)         2423 jmrodriguez@cerritos.edu Instructional Assistant II, Library
Rosenblatt, Stephanie   srosenblatt@Cerritos.edu Librarian
Valdivia, Daisy 2422 dvaldivia@cerritos.edu Library Technical Specialist
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Dofner, Amber  2473 adofner@cerritos.edu  Program Facilitator
Jara, Amna                 2474 ajara@cerritos.edu Student Activities Coordinator
Madueno, Diana  2475 dmadueno@Cerritos.edu Student Events Specialist
Reynoso, Maria  2116 mreynoso@Cerritos.edu Administrative Clerk II
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Gorrocino, Irma  2544 igorrocino@Cerritos.edu Public Affairs Specialist
Grijalva, Toni  2798 tgrijalva@cerritos.edu Community Relations Coordinator
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Logan, Mark 2245 mlogan@cerritos.edu Director

 

Academic Departments

Name Ext. Email Job Title
Wright, Wendy  2767 wwright@cerritos.edu  Instructor
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Binning, Michael  2710 mbinning@Cerritos.edu Instructor
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Kim, Kendrick  3540 kkim@cerritos.edu  Instructor (Adjunt), Real Estate
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Acosta, Alva 2633 aacosta@cerritos.edu  Administrative Secretary II
Edquist, Alicia 2617 aedquist@cerritos.edu  Instructional Lab Tech I
 
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Trager, Julie 2989 jtrager@cerritos.edu Instructor
 
First Name Ext. Email Job Title
Hanniff, Brooke  2159 bhanniff@cerritos.edu  Instructor
Lavariere, Cynthia  2852 clavariere@cerritos.edu  Instructor
Matthew, Nicholas  3227 nmatthews@cerritos.edu  Instructor
Salim, Faryha  3870 fsalim@cerritos.edu  Instructor (Adjunct)
 
Name Ext.  Email Job Title
Arambula, Michael 3128 marambula@cerritos.edu  Instructor (Hrly)
Blake, Lesley  4283 lblake@cerritos.edu  Instructor (Hrly)
Cheatham, Teresa  4819 tcheatham@cerritos.edu Instructor
Cole, Erin  2811 ecole@cerritos.edu  Instructor, English
Cristin, Sara  3903 scristin@cerritos.edu  Instructor (Adjunct), English
Danielo, Ja’net (Janet)  2891 jdanielo@cerritos.edu  Instructor, English
Fagundes, Michelle  2842 mgagundes@cerritos.edu  Instructor, English
Farol, Ronald  3905 rfarol@cerritos.edu  Instructor (Adjunct), English
Greene, Chad  2826 cgreene@cerritos.edu  Instructor, English
Granillo, Christine  5448 cgranillo@cerritos.edu Instructor
Kayser, Lance  2843 lkayser@cerritos.edu  Instructor, English
Hitch, Ryan  5379 rhitch@Cerritos.edu Instructor
Juntilla, Timothy  2828 tjuntilla@cerritos.edu Instructor
Lovejoy, Nicole  2543 nlovejoy@cerritos.edu  Instructor, English
Ludvigsen, Lindsay  4774 nlovejoy@cerritos.edu  Instructor (Adjunct), English
Mitchell-Lambert, Janet  2823 jmlambert@cerritos.edu  Instructor, English
Olague, Mark  2841 molague@cerritos.edu  Instructor, English
Quaas-Berryman, Francie 2806 fquaas@cerritos.edu  Instructor
Smith, Sean  4922 ssmith@cerritos.edu Instructor
Torres-Guimaraes, Nancy  5507 ntorresguimaraes@cerritos.edu  Instructor (Hrly)
 
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Ornelas, Cecilia  3221 cornelas@cerritos.edu Instructor
Sugihara-Cheetham, Joann  2892 jcheetham@cerritos.edu  Instructor, ESL
 
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Arce, Carlos  2834 arce@cerritos.edu  Instructor, Foreign Language
 
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Hathaway, Rebekah   rhathaway@Cerritos.edu Instructor
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Gregory, Christine  2872 cgregory@cerritos.edu Instructor
 
First Name Ext. Email Job Title
Palma, Jennifer 2582 jpalma@Cerritos.edu Instructor
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Pierini, Michael 2586 mpierini@Cerritos.edu Instructor
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Contreras, Anne  2575 acontreras@Cerritos.edu Instructor
Cosio, Lydia 2587 lcosio@Cerritos.edu Instructor
Vizcarra, Vince 3520 vvizcarra@cerritos.edu  Lab Assistant
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Hively, Rachel L.  2575 rhiveley@cerritos.edu Instructor
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Davis, Julie 2725 jdavis@cerritos.edu  Instructor, History
Macias, John  2771 jmacias@cerritos.edu Instructor
First Name Ext. Email Job Title
Chatman, Timothy  5399 tchatman@cerritos.edu  Instructor
Mittendorf, William   wmittendorf@cerritos.edu  Instructor
Stolze, Mike 2774 tstolze@cerritos.edu  Instructor, Philosophy
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Falcon, Dennis 2762 dfalcon@cerritos.edu  Instructor, Political Science
Name Ext Email Job Title
Beas, Virginia 5397 vbeas@cerritos.edu  Instructor (Adjunct), Psychology
Knapp, Michael  4639 mknapp@cerritos.edu  Instructor (Hrly)
Sanchez, Veronica  2718 vsanchez@cerritos.edu  Instructor
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Dunn, Mathew 2713 jdavis@cerritos.edu  Instructor (adjunct), Sociology
Holzgang, Amy  2768 aholzgang@cerritos.edu  Instructor, Sociology
Smart, Bobbi-Lee 3856 bsmart@cerritos.edu  Instructor (adjunct), Sociology
Tsuhako, Joy  2730 jtsuhako@cerritos.edu  Instructor (Adjunct), Sociology
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Ugalde, Maria 2850 mugalde@cerritos.edu  Instructor, Spanish
 
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Little, Lisa  4166 llittle@cerritos.edu Instructor, Anthropology
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Schiefelbein, Holly  5534 hschiefelbein@cerritos.edu Instructor
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Wolde, Elleni  3027 ewolde@cerritos.edu  Instructor (Hrly)
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Bonness, Sean  2693 sbonness@cerritos.edu Instructor
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Perez, Lisa  3104  lperez@cerritos.edu Instructor
Worrel, Dara  3104  dworrel@Cerritos.edu Instructor
Cordova, Ernesto  2658 ecordova@cerritos.edu Instructor
Roque, Tatiana  4506 troque@Cerritos.edu Instructor
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Said,Asma  2665 asaid@cerritos.edu  Instructor
 
Name Ext. Email Job Title
De Avila, Daniel  2906  ddeavila@cerritos.edu Administrative Clerk II
Hogue, Kathy  2535 khogue@Cerritos.edu Career Tech Education Coord
Mitchell, Roxanne  2901 rmitchell@cerritos.edu Administrative Secretary II
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Doan, Quinn 2486 qdoan@cerritos.edu   Program Assistant
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Chiros, Scarlett  3889 schiros@cerritos.edu Instructor (Hrly)
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Foat, Ruben  2988 rfoat@cerritos.edu  Instructor (Woodworking)

President's Office & BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Name Ext. Email Job Title
Perez, Marisa   mkperez@cerritos.edu Board Member
Name Ext. Email Job Title
Fierro, Jose  2205 jfierro@Cerritos.edu President/Superintendent
Thury, Cheryl 2206  thury@Cerritos.edu  Administrative Assistant(Conf)
Wittig, Andrea  2202  awittig@cerritos.edu  Exec Asst to President (Conf)

 

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 12/12/2020