close
 

Campus COVID-19 Updates | Vaccine Data Per District Area | Vaccines Delivered Statewide
L.A County COVID-19 Vaccinations | L.A. County Daily COVID-19 Cases | Get Vaccinated

About Us

For general questions, please contact us via email at research@cerritos.edu or call us at (562) 860-2451 ext. 2412.

Amber Hroch, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning
ahroch@cerritos.edu

Eden Ellis, M.S.
Research Analyst
eellis@cerritos.edu

Vacant
Research Analyst 

Ashley Redix, Ph.D.
Research Analyst (Student Equity)
aredix@cerritos.edu

Esthela Chavez, C. Phil
Research Analyst (Student Equity)
eschavez@cerritos.edu

Alden Esguerra
Research Assistant
aesguerra@cerritos.edu 

Alma Livingston
Research Assistant (Guided Pathways)
amlivingston@cerritos.edu

Vanessa Rodriguez
Administrative Secretary II
vrodriguez@cerritos.edu

Ronda Gartrell
Administrative Clerk III
rgartrell@cerritos.edu

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 3/31/2021