In observance of 4th of July, campus will be closed on Friday, July 3. #BeWell

COVID-19 Updates | Cerritos Cares Student Page

2019-20 SLO Committee Membership


Name Role Division Term
Mark Fronke SLO Coordinator - Instructional Business 2019-20
Chelena Fisher SLO Coordinator - Student Services Counseling 2019-20
Rigo Castro Faculty Representative Counseling 2019-20
Rachel Martinez Faculty Representative DSPS 2019-20
Sergio Teran Faculty Representative Fine Arts 2019-20
Kelli Brooks Faculty Representative Health Occupations 2019-20
Jennifer O'Connor Faculty Representative HPEDA 2019-20
Jaclyn Ronquillo-Adachi Faculty Representative HSS 2019-20
Lee Anne McIlroy Faculty Representative Liberal Arts 2019-20
Lorraine Gersitz Faculty Representative Library/LRC 2019-20
Chace Tydell Faculty Representative SEM 2019-20
Martha Robles Faculty Representative Faculty Senate 2019-20
Chuong Vo Faculty Representative Technology 2019-20
Bobbi-Lee Smart Faculty Representative CCFF 2019-20
Colleen McKinley ACCME Academic Affairs 2019-20
Shawna Baskette ACCME Student Services 2019-20
Gary Pritchard Administration Academic Affairs 2019-20
Dilcie Perez Administration Student Services 2019-20
Vacant IERP IERP  
Erik Duane Classified Representative CSEA 2019-20
Rachael Zuniga Student Representative ASCC


* Non-voting member      

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 10/15/2019