Open for In-Person Classes. Vaccination is NOT required for students.  COVID-19 Updates.

2018 Classified Awards Ceremony

  • Gary Pritchard
  • Chief Tom Galivan, Rick Miranda and Stephanie Rosenblatt
  • Faculty and Managers serving classified/confidential staff
  • Hillary Mennela and Chief Tom Galivan
  • Tracy Ukita, Debra Ward
  • Felipe Lopez, David Fabish, Tracy Ukita, Debra Ward, Ni Bueno
  • Sarah Pirtle, Debbie Buffington
  • Cindy Lo, Steve Richardson, Quinn Doan
  • Kelly Kwan, Margo Winners, Samuel Chavez, Aya Abelon
  • Dr. Fierro, Blanca Gamez
  • Dr. Fierro, Sharon Plump
  • Dr. Fierro and Shannon Estrada
  • Dr. Fierro and Nadia Benavidez
  • Dr. Fierro and Michael Gonzalez
  • Dr. Fierro and Yesenia Ramirez
  • Dr. Fierro and Phally Lay
  • Dr. Fierro and Quinn Doan
  • Cheryl Thury and Dr. Fierro
  • AL Mejia and Dr. Fierro
  • Patrick O’Donnell and Al Mejia
  • Bryan Leighliter and Dr. Fierro
  • Anthony Gonzales and Dr. Fierro
  • Anthony Gonzales and Patrick O'Donnell
  • Information Technology staff
  • Bruce Tanner
  • Bruce Tanner and Dr. Fierro
  • Bruce Tanner and Patrick O’Donnell
  • David Tilahun
  • Dr. Fierro, David Tilahun, Norma Rodriguez
  • David Tilahun, Norma Rodriguez
  • David Tilahun and Spouse
  • Steve Richardson and David Tilahun
  • Regina Ybanez, Dora Macias, David Tilahun, Joanna Alvarado, Victor Flores

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 7/16/2019