Diversity and Equal Employment Opportunity Advisory Committee (DEEOAC)

The Cerritos Community College District is committed to creating and maintaining an academic and work environment that is free of discrimination and sexual harassment. The Annual Notification provides each employee with information on the District policies and procedures regarding Nondiscrimination and Sexual Harassment, information resources, and persons to contact with questions and problems. This Annual Notification can be found on the College's Human Resources website and is listed below.

Please help us strengthen our diverse learning community for the betterment of all students, employees, and the public by immediately reporting any harassment or discrimination issues immediately.

Employment Selection Procedures:

Complete the Selection Committee Training online to become eligible for committee membership.
View and print the instructions (PDF)

Diversity and Equal Employment Opportunity Advisory Committee

Meeting Schedule: 

  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    All meetings will be held in the Human Resources Conference Room from 10:00-11:00 am unless otherwise noted.

 

  • Committee Members - 2018/2019

2018 - 2019 Agenda and Minutes

Agenda:

Minutes:

Agenda and Minutes from Prior Years:

Policies and Procedures

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Last Update: 8/10/2018