Board of Trustees

The following individuals serve on the Cerritos Community College District Board of Trustees:

Dr. Shin Liu, President
Trustee Area 5

Dr. Sandra Salazar, Vice President
Trustee Area 6

Mariana Pacheco, Clerk
Trustee Area 1

James Cody Birkey
Trustee Area 3

Dawn Green
Trustee Area 2

 Zurich Lewis
Trustee Area 7

Marisa Perez
Trustee Area 4

Hector Ledesma
Student Trustee


Additional information is available on the Member Directory page.

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 12/8/2022