close
 

Open for In-Person Classes. Vaccination is NOT required for students.  COVID-19 Updates.

 

Phone System Upgrade: Feb. 11, 5 p.m. – 10 p.m. Some functions may be impacted.

Contact Us

Pamela Sepulveda

Pamela Sepulveda, LCSW
Case Manager
psepulveda@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 2431
 
 Amber Dofner
Amber Dofner
Program Facilitator
adofner@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 2473
 
 
Nicole Bahena
Nicole Bahena 
Social Work Intern
nbahena@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 4769
 
Vivian Garcia
Vivian Garcia
Social Work Intern
vgarcia@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 4770
 
Wendy Garduno
Wendy Garduno
Social Work Intern
wgarduno@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 4772
 
Vivianna Guzman
Vivianna Guzman
Social Work Intern
vguzman@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 4771
 
Juan Guevara Rojas
Juan Guevara Rojas
Social Work Intern
jgrojas@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 4768
 
Helen Santos
Helen Santos
Social Work Intern
hsantos@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 4766
 
Angelica Profumo
Angelica Profumo
CalFresh Outreach Lead
aprofumo@cerritos.edu
 
Leslie Arenas CalFresh Outreach Assistant
Leslie Arenas 
CalFresh Outreach Assistant 
larenas@cerritos.edu
 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 9/30/2022