close
 

Now Open for In-Person Classes. COVID-19 Updates.

Contact Us

Pamela Sepulveda

Pamela Sepulveda, LCSW
Case Manager
psepulveda@cerritos.edu
 
 Amber Dofner
Amber Dofner
Program Facilitator
adofner@cerritos.edu
 
 Tiffany Aluko
Tiffany Aluko
Social Work Intern
taluko@cerritos.edu
 
Nicole Bahena
Nicole Bahena 
Social Work Intern
nbahena@cerritos.edu
 
Vivian Garcia
Vivian Garcia
Social Work Intern
vgarcia@cerritos.edu
 
Wendy Garduno
Wendy Garduno
Social Work Intern
wgarduno@cerritos.edu
 
Vivianna Guzman
Vivianna Guzman
Social Work Intern
vguzman@cerritos.edu
 
Juan Guevara Rojas
Juan Guevara Rojas
Social Work Intern
jgrojas@cerritos.edu
 
Helen Santos
Helen Santos
Social Work Intern
hsantos@cerritos.edu
 
Angelica Profumo
Angelica Profumo
CalFresh Outreach Lead
aprofumo@cerritos.edu
 
Leslie Arenas CalFresh Outreach Assistant
Leslie Arenas 
CalFresh Outreach Assistant 
larenas@cerritos.edu
 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 8/29/2022