close
 

Campus offices will be closed on Fridays from May 25 through August 3. For information, email community@cerritos.edu

Academic Affairs

Rick Miranda
Vice President of Academic Affairs/Assistant Superintendent
ermiranda@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2228

Dr. Gary Pritchard
Interim Dean of Academic Affairs
gpritchard@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2226

Julie Mun
Administrative Assistant
jmun@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2223

Sala Mauinatu
Instructional Scheduling Specialist
smauinatu@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2224

Phally Lay
Curriculum Assistant
play@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2227

Nora Laredo
Administrative Secretary II
nlaredo@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2229

Rebecca Rios
Administrative Secretary I
rrios@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2975

Paulina Jones
Student Learning Outcomes (SLO) Clerk
pjones@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2235

Daniel Hernandez
Adult Hourly
dhernandez@cerritos.edu
Ext. 2218

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Last Update: 3/9/2018