Academic Excellence Committee

Senate Committee for Academic Affairs

Co-Chairs:

 

Teresa CheathamChristine Gregory

 

Teresa Cheatham and Christine Gregory

Faculty Representatives on the Committee for Academic Year 2019-2020

  • Mark Abbruzzese: Business, Humanities, and Social Sciences
  • Kristine Aslanyan, Counseling
  • David Betancourt: Fine Arts and Communications
  • Dani Carrol: Health Occupations
  • Teresa Cheatham, Liberal Arts
  • Lorraine Gersitz: Library
  • Christina Gregory: Health, Physical Education, Athletics, and Dance
  • Debra Johnson: Business, Humanities, and Social Sciences
  • Stephanie Murguia: Admissions and Records
  • Rachel Samarin: Foundation
  • Felicia Smith: Technology
  • Thad Szabo: SEM
  • Salvador Uribe, ASCC Student Representative

Important Dates for 2019-2020

  • Tuesday, September 17, 11am, Meeting in LC-51 
  • Tuesday, October 15, 11am, Meeting in LC-51
  • Tuesday, November 19, 11am, Meeting in LC-51
  • Tuesday, January 21, 11am, Meeting in LC-51
  • Thursday, February 6, NOMINATION FORMS ARE DUE!
  • Tuesday, February 18, 11am, Meeting in LC-51
  • Tuesday, March 3, 11am, Student Center Stage (photo reception and meeting)
  • Tuesday, March 24, 11am, Meeting in LC-51
  • Thursday, April 2, 7pm, Burnight Theater Academic Excellence Awards Ceremony
  • Tuesday, April 21, 11am, Meeting in LC-51

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 9/30/2019