close
 

COVID-19 Updates

Calendar of Events

All workshops will be held on Zoom. Please join us during the designated date and time.  You may access the zoom link under the location tab. You are welcome to register in advance.

Calendar of Events Spring 2021 (pdf format)

JANUARY

Date
Workshop Title
Time
Location
Thurs., Jan. 28 Time Management Workshop 10-11 am Zoom
Fri., Jan. 29 Choosing a Major 11-12 pm Zoom

FEBRUARY

Date Workshop Title Time Location
Mon., Feb. 1 Scholarship Workshop 2-3 pm Zoom
Tue., Feb. 2 Scholarship Workshop 11-12 pm Zoom
Tues., Feb. 2 Choosing a Major 3-4 pm Zoom
Wed., Feb. 10 Scholarship Workshop 11-12 pm RSVP Online
Thurs., Feb.. 11 Scholarship Workshop 2-3 pm RSVP Online
Tue., Feb. 16 Choosing a Major 11-12 pm Zoom
Wed., Feb. 17 Scholarship Application Assistance Lab 2-3 pm RSVP Online
Wed., Feb. 17 Resume Basics Workshop 3-4 pm Zoom
Thurs., Feb. 18 Scholarship Application Assistance Lab 11-12 pm RSVP Online
Mon., Feb. 22 Interviewing Tips & Techniques 11-12 pm Zoom
Mon., Feb. 22 Career Cafe 2-3 pm Zoom
Thurs., Feb. 25 Choosing a Major  11-12 pm Zoom

MARCH

Date Workshop Title Time Location
Tues., Mar. 2 Choosing a Major 3-4 pm Zoom
Wed., Mar. 3 Graduate School Information Session 3-4 pm Zoom
Thurs., Mar. 4 Employers' Panel 11-12 pm Zoom
Tues., Mar. 9 Resume Basics 11-12 pm Zoom
Thurs., Mar. 11 INROADS Internship Information  11-12 pm Zoom
Thurs., Mar. 11 Skills Identification Workshop 11-12 pm Zoom
Fri., Mar. 12 Choosing a Major 11-12 pm Zoom
Mon., Mar. 22 Choosing a Major 2-3 pm Zoom
Tues., Mar. 23 Interviewing Tips & Techniques Workshop 11-12 pm Zoom
Thurs., Mar. 25 Choosing a Major 11-12 pm Zoom
Mon., Mar. 29 Career Cafe 2-3 pm Zoom

APRIL

Date Workshop Title Time Location
Tue., Apr. 6 Choosing a Major 3-4 pm Zoom
Wed., Apr. 7 Resume Basics 11-12 pm Zoom
Thurs., Apr. 8 Interviewing Workshop 2-3 pm Zoom
Fri., Apr. 9 Choosing a Major 11-12 pm Zoom
Mon., Apr. 19 Choosing a Major 2-3 pm Zoom
Mon., Apr. 26 Career Cafe 2-3 pm Zoom
Thurs., Apr. 29 Choosing a Major 11-12 pm Zoom

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 1/19/2021