close
 

Now Open for In-Person Classes. COVID-19 Updates.

Chemistry Faculty

NAME EMAIL OFFICE
Sean Bonness sbonness@cerritos.edu  S-213
Jeff Bradbury jbradbury@cerritos.edu  S-210
Kevin Chen kchen@cerritos.edu  S-213
Shaun Cook scook@cerritos.edu  S-212
Rena Zhihong Lou rlou@cerritos.edu  on sabbatical
Amy Moskun amoskun@cerritos.edu  S-211
Linda Waldman lwaldman@cerritos.edu  S-212

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 8/18/2022