close
 Need Help? Contact Us | COVID-19 Updates

Workshops and Events

Spring 2020

Important Notice:

For the Fall 2020 semester, our workshops will be offered remotely via Zoom.

We are currently updating our workshops for the Fall semester, please check back often for the most updated information.

 
September

Date Workshop Title Time Location
Thurs., September 3 Resume Basics 11 - 12pm Zoom
Tues., September 8 Choosing a Major 3 - 4pm Zoom
Wed., September 9 Scholarship Workshop 11 - 12pm RSVP Online
Thurs., September 10 Scholarship Workshop 2 - 3pm RSVP Online
Tues., September 15 Scholarship Workshop 2 - 3pm RSVP Online
Wed., September 16 Scholarship Workshop 11 - 12pm RSVP Online
Wed., September 16 Interviewing Tips & Techniques 4 - 5pm Zoom
Thurs., September 17 Time Management 11 - 12pm Zoom
Fri., September 18 Choosing a Major 11 - 12pm Zoom
Tues., September 22 Scholarship Application Assistance 11 - 12pm Zoom
Wed., September 23 Scholarship Application Assistance 2 - 3pm Zoom
Mon., September 28 Career Cafe  2 - 3pm Zoom


October

Date Workshop Title Time Location
Thurs., October 1 Choosing a Major 11 - 12pm Zoom
Tues., October 6 Choosing a Major 3 - 4pm Zoom 
Thurs., October 8 Skills Identification 11-12pm Zoom
Fri., October 9 Resume Basics 11 - 12pm Zoom
Tues., October 13 INROADS Scholarship Info. Session 11 - 12pm Zoom
Tues., October 13 Interviewing Tips & Techniques 11 - 12pm Zoom
Fri., October 16 Choosing a Major 11 - 12pm Zoom
Mon., October 19 Choosing a Major 2 - 3pm Zoom
Mon., October 26 Career Cafe 2 - 3pm Zoom 
Wed., October 28 Resume Basics 2 - 3pm Zoom 
Thurs., October 29 Choosing a Major 11 - 12pm Zoom

 

November

Date Workshop Title Time Location
Tues., November 3 Choosing a Major 3 - 4pm Zoom 
Wed., November 4 Graduate School Info. Session 5 - 6pm Zoom
Thurs., November 5 Interviewing Tips & Techniques 11 - 12pm Zoom
Tues., November 10 Resume Basics 11 - 12pm Zoom 
Fri., November 13 Choosing a Major 11 - 12pm Zoom 
Mon., November 16 Choosing a Major 2 - 3pm Zoom
Mon., November 30 Career Cafe 2 - 3pm Zoom 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 9/3/2020