close
 

Now Open for In-Person Classes. COVID-19 Updates.

 

Scheduled Maintenance: PeopleSoft/MyCerritos will be down December 2-5 for maintenance.

Department Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Name Office E-mail
Mary Ellen Brady
Department co-Chair
BE 104G mebrady@cerritos.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Ext Email
William Bird 4057 wbird@cerritos.edu
Jaime Carranza 4011 jcarranza@cerritos.edu
Martha Cherry   mcherry@cerritos.edu
Monte Cicino 4746 mcicino@cerritos.edu
Carmen Hill 4688 chill@cerritos.edu
Scott Hupp 4945 shupp@cerritos.edu
Kendrick Kim   kkim@cerritos.edu

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 5/23/2022