Student Success Center Staff/Faculty

The Cerritos College Success Center is staffed with Instructional Specialists, Faculty, Full and Part-time Classified employees, tutors and hourly support staff who are committed to creating an environment where students are inspired to learn. 

Full Time Staff

Fischer, Anna - Instructional Lab Tech II, afischer@cerritos.edu , extension 2853
Juarez, Yvette - Administrative Clerk III, yjuarez@cerritos.edu , extension 2405
Rodriguez, Michelle - Success Center Specialist, mrrodriguez@cerritos.edu, extension 2407 

Part Time Staff

Aviso, Ian
Barraza, Crystal
Bouris, Peter
Colln, Connie
DiGiovanni, Aleisa
Dominguez, Ruben
Rodriguez, Natalie
Rojas, Carlos
Romero, Chantel
Valenzuela, Hether

Full Time Faculty

Scott, Kaitlin - Instructional Specialist/Librarian, kscott@cerritos.edu, extension 2404

Part Time Faculty

Aguilar, Rocio - Mathematics, raguilarbastida@cerritos.edu 
Bertea, Cindy - ELL, cbertea@cerritos.edu 
Ezewiro, Stacey - Reading, sezewiro@cerritos.edu 
Falcis, Noelle - English, nfalcis@cerritos.edu 
Fischer, Anna - ELL, afischer@cerritos.edu
Fonseca, Lorena - Mathematics, lfonseca@cerritos.edu 
Havrilla, Lori - ELL, lhavrilla@cerritos.edu 
Hultman, Jason - Mathematics, jhultman@cerritos.edu 
Loya, Eric - English, eloya@cerritos.edu 
Ninh, Joseph - Mathematics, jninh@cerritos.edu 
Politanoff, Ashton - English, apolitanoff@cerritos.edu 
Spradlin, Nancy - ELL, nspradlin@cerritos.edu 
Tamayo-Gonzalez, Ricardo - English, rgtamayo@cerritos.edu
Winiarski, Catherine - English, cwiniarski@cerritos.edu 
Ysais, Rey - Mathematics, rysais@cerritos.edu 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 7/16/2019