close
 

Now Open for In-Person Classes. Full vaccination is required. COVID-19 Updates.

Transfer Center - Workshops

 

CSU Fall Application Deadlines: October 1 - November 30

CSU Spring Application deadlines: August 1-31

CSU Application Video Tutorials are available. Steps to the application process.

TARGETED FOR CSU Fall 2022 APPLICANTS- WWW.CALSTATE.EDU/APPLY


Workshop days/times subject to change. Please check on regular basis for up to date information.

 You've applied...What's next?

(click the date to register and receive the zoom link)

Tuesday, January 11 from 1-2:30pm
Friday, January 14 from 11-12:30pm
Wednesday, January 19 from 5:30-7pm
Thursday, January 27 from 12:30-2pm

Admissions Decisions

Wednesday, March 9 from 3-4:30pm
Monday, March 21 from 12-1:30pm
Thursday, April 7 from 12:30-2pm
Tuesday, April 12 from 5:30-7pm 
Friday, April 29 from 11:30-1pm

Understanding Your Financial Aid Award Letter

Monday, April 18 from 2-3pm
Friday, April 29 from 10:30-11:30am 
Monday, May 16 from 3-4pm

CSU application individual review - See application virtual drop in.

 

common applicationvirtual computer lab

These sessions are set up so you can be working on your application and ask question as you go. There is no specific presentation but more a question and answer session.

Wednesday, January 12 from 6-7pm
Thursday, January 20 from 12-1pm
Tuesday, February 15 from 12-1pm
Monday, March 7 from 2-3:30pm

Understanding Your Financial Aid Award Letter

Monday, April 18 from 2-3pm
Friday, April 29 from 10:30-11:30am 
Monday, May 16 from 3-4pm

For more information on workshops, please email at transfercenter@cerritos.edu. Follow us on instagram @cerritostransfercenter.

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 3/29/2022