close
 MyCerritos will be unavailable June 5 (noon) to June 8, 2020

COVID-19 Updates | Cerritos Cares Student Page

Transfer Center - Workshops

Application Workshops SPRING 2020

Targeted for Fall 2020 applicants

CSU Supplemental/UC Application update Lab Assistance 

Thursday, Jan 9 from 11-1pm in BE120
Friday, Jan 10 from 9-11am in BE121
Wednesday, Jan 15 from 5-7pm in BE121
Friday, Jan 17 from 9-11am in BE121
Tuesday, Jan 21 from 4:30-6:30pm in BE117
Thursday, Jan 23 from 11-1pm in BE120
Monday, Jan 27 from 1-3pm in BE121
Friday, Jan 31 from 9-11:30am in BE120

Common Application/Lab Assistance

Tuesday, Jan 7 from 1-3pm in BE121
Wednesday, Jan 22 from 3-4:30pm in BE121
Friday, Jan 31 from 12-2pm in BE120
Thursday, Feb 13 from 3-5pm in BE120
Monday, March 9 from 1-3pm in BE121

You've applied to the CSU...What's next?

Friday, Jan 24 from 10-11am in MP200

You've applied to the UC...What's next?

Monday, May 4 from 1-2pm in TBA


For more information on workshops, please call the Transfer Center at (562) 860-2451 ext. 2154.

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 1/24/2020