close
 

Open for In-Person Classes. Vaccination is NOT required for students.  COVID-19 Updates.

 

Phone System Upgrade: Feb. 11, 5 p.m. – 10 p.m. Some functions may be impacted.

Transfer Center - Workshops

spring 2023- workshops - Open to all students

Registration required to receive zoom links. Workshop dates and time subject to change please check back often. 

Date Workshop Title/Registration link coming soon Time
Mon., Jan 9

UCLA Center for Community College Partnership (CCCP) Drop in hours (zoom ID 4170672391)

4-6pm
Tues., Jan 10

UCLA Center for Community College Partnership (CCCP) Drop in hours (zoom ID 4170672391)

4-6pm
Wed., Jan 11

UCLA Center for Community College Partnership (CCCP) Drop in hours (zoom ID 4170672391)

4-5pm
Wed., Jan 11 Common Application Assistance (In-person) Location: Transfer Center 4-5pm
Thur., Jan 12 You've applied - The Next Steps 12-1:30pm
Thu., Jan 12 UCLA Center for Community College Partnership (CCCP) Drop in hours (zoom ID 4170672391) 4-6pm
Tue., Jan 17 Application update - Computer lab (In-person) Location: BE120 1-3pm
Wed., Jan 18 You've applied - The Next Steps 5:30-7pm
Thu., Jan 19 Common Application Assistance (In-person) Location: Transfer Center 12-1pm
Fri., Jan 20 USC Admissions Session 11-12pm
Fri., Jan 20 Transfer Academy Information session 12:30-1:30pm
Mon., Jan 23 Application update - Computer lab (In-person) Location: BE120 11-1pm
Tue., Jan 24 You've applied - The Next Steps 1-2:30pm
Wed., Jan 25 USC Admissions Session 3-4pm
Wed., Jan 25 Transfer Academy Information session (In-Person) Location: SS136 4-5pm
Thu., Jan 26 Application update - Computer lab (In-person) Location: TBA 2-4pm
Fri., Jan 27 Transfer 101 10-11am
Fri., Jan 27 You've applied - The Next Steps 11-12:30pm
Wed., Feb 1 Common Application Assistance (In-person) Location: Transfer Center 2-3pm
Mon., Feb 6 Transfer Academy Information session 11:30-12pm
Mon., Feb 6 Transfer 101 5:30-6:30pm
Tue., Feb 14 Common Application Assistance (In-person) Location: Transfer Center 1:30-3pm
Thu., Feb 23 USC Admissions Session 11-12pm
Tue., Mar 7 CSULB/CSUF/CSULA Admissions Info Session 1-2:30pm
Wed., Mar 8 Admissions Decisions! 3-4:30pm
Wed., Mar 22 Are You Ready To Transfer To CSU... Spring 2024/Fall 2024 5:30-7PM
Mon., Mar 27 Admissions Decisions! 12-1:30pm
Fri., Mar 31 Transfer 101 11-12pm
Wed., Mar 29 Are You Ready To Transfer To CSU... Spring 2024/Fall 2024 3-4:30pm
Wed., Mar 29 TAG - Start Planning for Fall 2024 and Beyond 5-6:30pm
Mon., Apr 3 Are You Ready To Transfer To UC... Fall 2024 2-3:30pm
Wed., Apr 5 Are You Ready To Transfer To UC... Fall 2024 3-4:30
Wed., Apr 5 CSULB/CSUF/CSULA Admissions Info Session 6-7pm
Thu., Apr 6 Admissions Decisions! 12:30-2pm
Fri., Apr 7 Are You Ready To Transfer To CSU... Spring 2024/Fall 2024 10:30-12pm
Tue., Apr 11 Are You Ready To Transfer To CSU... Spring 2024/Fall 2024 1:30-3pm
Thu., Apr 13 Are You Ready To Transfer To UC... Fall 2024 11-12:30pm
Tue., Apr 18 TAG - Start Planning for Fall 2024 and Beyond 1-2pm
Wed., Apr 19 Admissions Decisions! 5:30-7pm
Fri., Apr 28 Admissions Decisions! 11:30-1pm

 

 

TRANSFER APPLICATION WORKSHOPS -

See application workshop tab 

For more information on workshops, please call the Transfer Center

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 1/18/2023