close
 

Now Open for In-Person Classes. Full vaccination is required. COVID-19 Updates.

Transfer Center - Workshops

spring 2022- Virtual workshops - Open to all students

Registration required to receive zoom links. Workshop dates and time subject to change please check back often. 

Date Workshop Title/Registration link  Time
Tues., April 12 Are you ready to transfer to CSU…spring 2023/fall 2023 1:30-3pm
Tues., April 12 Admissions Decisions 5:30-7pm
Wed., April 13 Are you ready to transfer to CSU…spring 2023/fall 2023 5:30-7pm
Thurs., April 14 Are you ready to transfer to UC … fall 2023 12:30-2pm
Mon., April 18 Understanding Your University Financial Aid Award Letter 2-3pm
Tues., April 19 Imposter Syndrome 12-1pm
Tues, April 19 TAG - Start planning for fall 2023 and beyond 1-2:30pm 
Tues., April 26 Decorate Your Grad Cap or Lawn Sign 2-3:30pm
Wed., April 27 Decorate Your Grad Cap or Lawn Sign 2-3pm
Fri., April 29 Understanding Your University Financial Aid Award Letter 10:30-11:30am
Fri., April 29 Admissions Decisions 11:30-1pm
Tues., May 3 College Signing Day 1-2pm
Fri., May 13 Virtual Transfer Celebration  (for fall 2022 transfers) 12-1:30pm
Mon., May 16 Understanding Your University Financial Aid Award Letter 3-4pm

TRANSFER APPLICATION WORKSHOPS -

See application workshop tab 

For more information on workshops, please call the Transfer Center

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 4/14/2022