close
 

Campus will be closed December 24, 2018 – January 1, 2019 for the winter recess. Happy Holidays!

Teacher TRAC Staff

Teacher TRAC Director: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2212

Colleen McKinley
Director of Educational Partnerships & Programs

Email: cmckinley@cerritos.edu 

Teacher TRAC Leadership Team:

Jeff Bradbury
Professor of Chemistry

Email: jbradbury@cerritos.edu

Monica Castro
Administrative Secretary 1

Email: macastro@cerritos.edu

Daniel DeKraker
Professor of Earth Science & Project Tomorrow Faculty Coordinator
Email: ddekraker@cerritos.edu 

Susan Gradin
Professor of Child Development, Department Chair,
Program Director of Child Development
 
Email: sgradin@cerritos.edu

Christina Mulcahy
Teacher TRAC SERVE Coordinator &
Career Pathways Specialist
Email: cmulcahy@cerritos.edu  

Kimberly Rosenfeld
Professor of Speech, Faculty Development Coordinator,
& Education Department Chair

Email: khubbert@cerritos.edu

Chris Sugiyama
Teacher TRAC Counselor

Email: sugiyama@cerritos.edu 

Teacher TRAC Counseling Team: 
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 2212

Francesca Bello
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Elementary / Career Technical Education Teaching Pathway

Email: fbello@cerritos.edu

Rocio Casillas
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Math & Science Secondary Teaching Pathway

Email: rcasillas@cerritos.edu

Rigoberto Castro
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Career Technical Education Teaching Pathway

Email: rcastro@Cerritos.edu

Brittany Lundeen
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Math & Science Secondary Teaching Pathway

Email: blundeen@cerritos.edu

Chris Sugiyama
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Elementary & Secondary Non-STEM Teaching Pathway

Email: sugiyama@cerritos.edu

Teacher TRAC Staff
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 2212

Monica Castro
Administrative Secretary 1

Email: macastro@cerritos.edu

Paul Bleak
Administrative Clerk III / Web Author

Email: pbleak@cerritos.edu

Angie Oliva
Teacher TRAC Center / Program Assistant

Email: angelicaoliva@cerritos.edu 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Safety Reporting | Last Update: 8/9/2018