Teacher TRAC Staff

Teacher TRAC Director: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2212

Colleen McKinley
Director of Educational Partnerships & Programs

Email: cmckinley@cerritos.edu 

Teacher TRAC Leadership Team:

Olga Andrade
Department Chairperson, California Early Childhood Mentor Program Co-Facilitator
Email: oandrade@cerritos.edu 

Francesca Bello
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Elementary & Secondary Non-STEM Teaching Pathway
Email: fbello@cerritos.edu 

Jeff Bradbury
Professor of Chemistry

Email: jbradbury@cerritos.edu

Rocio Casillas
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Math & Science Secondary Teaching Pathway
Email: rcasillas@cerritos.edu 

Monica Castro
Administrative Secretary I

Email: macastro@cerritos.edu

Rigoberto Castro
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Career Technical Education Teaching Pathway
Email: rcastro@Cerritos.edu 

Daniel DeKraker
Professor of Earth Science & Project Tomorrow Faculty Coordinator
Email: ddekraker@cerritos.edu 

Susan Gradin
Program Director, California Early Childhood Mentor Program Coordinator

Email: sgradin@cerritos.edu

Colleen McKinley
Director of Educational Partnerships & Programs
Email: cmckinley@cerritos.edu 

Christina Mulcahy
Teacher TRAC SERVE Coordinator & Career Pathways Specialist
Email: cmulcahy@cerritos.edu  

Angie Oliva
Teacher TRAC Center / Program Assistant
Email: angelicaoliva@cerritos.edu 

Kimberly Rosenfeld
Faculty Development Coordinator, Education Department Chairperson

Email: khubbert@cerritos.edu

Claudia Quilizapa
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Elementary Teaching Pathway
Email: cquilizapa@cerritos.edu 

Chris Sugiyama
Teacher TRAC Counselor

Email: sugiyama@cerritos.edu 

Teacher TRAC Counseling Team: 
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 2212

Francesca Bello
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Elementary & Secondary Non-STEM Teaching Pathway

Email: fbello@cerritos.edu

Rocio Casillas
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Math & Science Secondary Teaching Pathway

Email: rcasillas@cerritos.edu

Rigoberto Castro
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Career Technical Education Teaching Pathway

Email: rcastro@Cerritos.edu

Brittany Lundeen
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Math & Science Secondary Teaching Pathway

Email: blundeen@cerritos.edu

Claudia Quilizapa
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Elementary Teaching Pathway
Email: cquilizapa@cerritos.edu 

Chris Sugiyama
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Elementary & Secondary Non-STEM Teaching Pathway

Email: sugiyama@cerritos.edu

Teacher TRAC Staff
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 2212

Monica Castro
Administrative Secretary I

Email: macastro@cerritos.edu

Paul Bleak
Administrative Clerk III / Web Author

Email: pbleak@cerritos.edu

Angie Oliva
Teacher TRAC Center / Program Assistant

Email: angelicaoliva@cerritos.edu 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 7/16/2019