close
 

Open for In-Person Classes. Vaccination is NOT required for students.  COVID-19 Updates.

Kinesiology Staff Directory

EXT OFFICE NAME POSITION EMAIL
2870 K230 Abing, Joe Head Coach - M. Swim/WP jabing@cerritos.edu 
2879 K231 Artiaga, Benny Head Coach - M. Soccer bartiaga@cerritos.edu 
2874 K221 Bueno, Ni Faculty/Health Chair nbueno@cerritos.edu 
    Buttler, Vic Head Coach - Baseball vbuttler@cerritos.edu 
2884 AT Cable, Brian Athletic Trainer bcable@cerritos.edu 
2887 K224 Caines, Tom Asst. Football Coach tcaines@cerritos.edu 
2862 K217 Castro, Maria Athletic Director mvcastro@cerritos.edu 
2876 K228 Edwards, Carrie Faculty/Kinesiology Chair cedwards@cerritos.edu 
2347 DSPS Garriott, Donnie Head Coach - Wrestling dgarriott@cerritos.edu 
2872 K226 Gregory, Christina Faculty / Dance cgregory@cerritos.edu 
2888 K224 Grosfeld, Dean Head Coach - Football sgrosfeld@cerritos.edu  
2846 K226 Hathaway, Rebekah Dance Chair rhathaway@cerritos.edu 
2264 K219 Hemmerling, Kari Head Coach - Volleyball khemmerling@cerritos.edu  
2864 K216 Ingram, Jamal Athletic Eligibility jingram@cerritos.edu  
2867 K220 Jensen, Debbie Faculty djensen@cerritos.edu 
2868 K227 Kozlowski, Trisha Head Coach - W. Basketball tkozlowski@cerritos.edu  
2869 K230 Macias, Sergio Head Coach - W. Swim/WP smacias@cerritos.edu 
2881 WLR Maldonado, Mayra Evening W. Locker Attendant mmaldonado@cerritos.edu 
2871 K219 May, Russ Head Coach - M. Basketball rmay@cerritos.edu  
2861 Office McLennan, Erica Division Secretary emclennan@cerritos.edu  
2873 K222 Murray, Kodee Head Coach - Softball kmurray@cerritos.edu  
2863 K218 Natividad, Rory Dean of Kinesiology rnatividad@cerritos.edu  
2875 K227 O'Connor, Jennifer Faculty / DSPS joconnor@cerritos.edu 
2880 MLR Ortega, Elias Locker Room Attendant eortega@cerritos.edu  
2889 K231 Richardson, Chris Head Coach - XC/Track crichardson@cerritos.edu  
2860 K225 Self, Lucy Accounting Tech - Athletics lself@cerritos.edu 
    Troglia, Tess W. Soccer ttroglia@cerritos.edu
2880 MLR Tufnell, Dan Equipment Manager / Locker Room dtufnell@cerritos.edu 
2896 K215 Van Gaston, John Sports Information Director jvangaston@cerriots.edu  
2881 WLR Velazquez-Ortega, Theresa Equipment Manager / Locker Room tvelazquezortega@cerritos.edu 

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 5/23/2022