Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

McLarty-Schroeder, Janet
Department Chair
jmclarty@cerritos.edu  Ext. 2666, Office: PST 130

Mera, Carlos
cmera@cerritos.edu  Ext. 2669, Office: PST 130

Szabo, Thad
tszabo@cerritos.edu  Ext. 3713, Office: PST 138

Said, Asma
asaid@cerritos.edu  Ext. 2665, Office: PST 138

Full-Time Staff

Laboratory Technician - Cezar Montero
cmontero@cerritos.edu  Ext. 2984, Office: PST 129

Adjunct Faculty

Hugenberger, Scott
shugenberger@cerritos.edu  Ext. 4277, Office: PST 213

McElroy, Douglas
dmcelroy@cerritos.edu  Ext. 4077, Office: PST 213

Buschauer, Robert
rbuschauer@cerritos.edu  Ext. 5453, Office: PST 213

Takemae, Seiji 
stakemae@cerritos.edu  Ext. 5458, Office: PST 213

Afrasiabi, Javid
jafrasiabi@cerritos.edu  Ext. 5452, Office: PST 213

Wong, James 
kwong@cerritos.edu Office PST 213

Bakalyar, Allen
abakalyar@cerritos.edu  Office PST 213

Patra, Sigma
spatra@cerritos.edu  Office PST 213

Franco, Gerardo
gfranco@cerritos.eduOffice PST 213

 

 

 

 

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 9/3/2019