Sabbatical Leave Committee Membership

Division Representative E-mail Extension
Counseling Marvelina Graf mgraf@cerritos.edu 2140
Fine Arts Christine Lopez clopez@cerritos.edu 2632
LA Kolleen Kalt kkalt@cerritos.edu 2821
Business Teresa Aeryn taeryn@cerritos.edu 2729
Social Science Julie Davis (Chair) jdavis@cerritos.edu 2725
Library Paula Pereira ppereira@cerritos.edu 2423
SEM Manuel Lopez mlopez@cerritos.edu 2622
Technology Tony Fortner afortner@cerritos.edu 2985
Health Occ Jennifer Palma jpalma@cerritos.edu 2582
P.E. vacant    
Student Services vacant    

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 10/14/2019