Campus will be closed on Monday, Jan. 20 in observance of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

CAPS Committee Members

  • James MacDevitt, Director of Art Gallery and Committee Chair (Sabbatical 2019-2020)
  • Dr. Jose Fierro, President/Superintendent
  • Carol Krumbach, Executive Director of Foundation and Institutional Advancement
  • Jay Moore, Interim Director of Physical Plant and Construction Service
  • Dr. Gary Pritchard, Dean of Fine Arts
  • Hagop Najarian, Studio Art Faculty Representative
  • Dr. Lisa Vitela, Art History Faculty Representative and 2019-20 Interim Chair
  • Sarah Pirtle, Classified Representative
  • Rebecca Pang, Confidential Representative
  • Valery Escobar, Student Representative
  • Vacant, Community Representative

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 1/14/2020