Cerritos College Hall of Fame 2014 Inductees

Cerritos College 2014 Hall of Fame Inductees
Back row: Ron Litzinger, John Boyle, Shelley Hall, Eric Draper
Front row: Nello DiCorpo, Nancy Kelly, Carmen Garcia, Antonio McKee

Please view the 2014 Hall of Fame Ceremony Program.

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 7/15/2019