Need Help? Contact Us

Cerritos College Hall of Fame 2017 Inductees

Cerritos College 2017 Hall of Fame Inductees

Back row: Dayne Brassard, Patrick Schwerdtfeger, Lorenzo Romar, Jeff Smith

Front row:  April Brown, John Jackson, Donna Miller

Please view the 2017 Hall of Fame Program.

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 7/15/2019