close
 

COVID-19 Updates

CSEA Chapter 161 Executive Board

 

PRESIDENT

Irlanda Lopez

Irlanda Lopez
ilopez@cerritos.edu
ext. 2961

 

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Erik Duane

Erik Duane
eduane@cerritos.edu
ext. 2198

  

2nd VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF JOB STEWARD

Amna (AJ) Jara

Amna (AJ) Jara
ajara@cerritos.edu
ext. 2474 

 

SECRETARY

Roxanne Mitchell

Roxanne Mitchell
rmitchell@cerritos.edu
ext. 2901

 

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

Ramona Mellgoza

Ramona Mellgoza
rmellgoza@cerritos.edu 
ext. 2248

 

TREASURER

Michele Kingston

Michele Kingston
mkingston@cerritos.edu
ext. 2158

 

CPRO/WEB AUTHOR

Isabel Aguilar 

Isabel Aguilar
iaguilar@cerritos.edu
ext. 2108

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

 Kathy Hogue

Kathy Hogue
khogue@cerritos.edu
ext. 2535

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 3/3/2021