CSEA Chapter 161 Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Kathy Hogue

Kathy Hogue
khogue@cerritos.edu
ext. 2535

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Danylle Manser

Danylle Manser-Williams
dmanser@cerritos.edu
ext. 2787

2nd VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF JOB STEWARD

Alva Acosta

Alva Acosta
aacosta@cerritos.edu
ext. 2633

SECRETARY

Monique Valencia

Monique Valencia
mvalencia@cerritos.edu
ext. 2797

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

Kim Applebury

Kim Applebury
kapplebury@cerritos.edu
ext. 2172

TREASURER

Michele Kingston

Michele Kingston
mkingston@cerritos.edu
ext. 2158

CPRO/WEB AUTHOR

Sarah Pirtle

Sarah Pirtle
spirtle@cerritos.edu
ext. 2439

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Lynn Laughon

Lynn Laughon
llaughon@cerritos.edu
ext. 2290

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 7/15/2019