close
 

COVID-19 Updates

CSEA Chapter 161 Executive Board

 

PRESIDENT

Irlanda Lopez

Irlanda Lopez
ilopez@cerritos.edu
ext. 2961

 

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Erik Duane

Erik Duane
eduane@cerritos.edu
ext. 2198

  

SECRETARY

Roxanne Mitchell

Roxanne Mitchell
rmitchell@cerritos.edu
ext. 2901

 

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

Javier Ruiz

Javier Ruiz
jruiz@cerritos.edu

 

TREASURER

Michele Kingston

Michele Kingston
mkingston@cerritos.edu
ext. 2158

 

CPRO/WEB AUTHOR

Isabel Aguilar

Isabel Aguilar
iaguilar@cerritos.edu
ext. 2108

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

 Kathy Hogue

Kathy Hogue
khogue@cerritos.edu
ext. 2535

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 1/4/2021