close
 Need Help? Contact Us | COVID-19 Updates

CSEA Chapter 161 Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Kathy Hogue

Kathy Hogue
khogue@cerritos.edu
ext. 2535

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Erik Duane

Erik Duane
eduane@cerritos.edu
ext. 2198

2nd VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF JOB STEWARD

Alva Acosta

Alva Acosta
aacosta@cerritos.edu
ext. 2633

SECRETARY

Roxanne Mitchell

Roxanne Mitchell
rmitchell@cerritos.edu
ext. 2901

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

Javier Ruiz

Javier Ruiz
jruiz@cerritos.edu

TREASURER

Michele Kingston

Michele Kingston
mkingston@cerritos.edu
ext. 2158

CPRO/WEB AUTHOR

Anabelle Horton

Anabelle Horton
ahorton@cerritos.edu
ext. 2394

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Lynn Laughon

Lynn Laughon
llaughon@cerritos.edu
ext. 2290

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 1/15/2020