Negotiating Committee

NegotiatiNG COMMITTEE

Campus Police

Mario Chavez (Campus Police Officer), mchavez@cerritos.edu ext.2325

Clerical

Irlanda Lopez (Chapter President), ilopez@cerritos.edu ext. 2961
Jessica Otero (Clerical)jotero@cerritos.edu ext. 2119 
Katie Mishler (Clerical)kmishler@cerritos.edu ext. 3085

Facilities

Paul Vernola (Facilities)pvernola@cerritos.edu ext. 2307

Information Technology

Erik Duane (IT), Chief Negotiator, eduane@cerritos.edu ext. 2198
Suleman Hamid, shamid@cerritos.edu
Michele Kingston (IT),
 mkingston@cerritos.edu ext. 2158 

Instructional

Kathy Hogue (Instructional), khogue@cerritos.edu ext. 2535

Purchasing

Mayra Radillo (Purchasing), mradillo@cerritos.edu  ext. 2246
Ramona Mellgoza (Purchasing), rmellgoza@cerritos.edu ext. 2248  

Secretarial

Carmen Lizarraga (Secretarial), clizarraga@cerritos.edu  ext. 2623
Jan Senf (Secretarial), jssenf@cerritos.edu  ext. 2555
Maria Isai (Secretarial), misai@cerritos.edu ext. 2445
Roxanne Mitchell (Secretarial), rmitchell@cerritos.edu  ext.2901 

Human Resources  - Collective Bargaining webpage