close
 

Open for In-Person Classes. Vaccination is NOT required for students.  COVID-19 Updates.

Teacher TRAC Leadership Team

Olga Andrade
Department Chairperson
Email:oandrade@cerritos.edu 

Paul Bleak
Administrative Clerk III / Web Author
Email: pbleak@cerritos.edu 

Jeff Bradbury
Professor of Chemistry
Email: jbradbury@cerritos.edu 

Kevin Castillo
Teacher TRAC Counselor
Email: kcastillo@cerritos.edu

Monica Castro
Administrative Secretary I
Email: macastro@cerritos.edu 

Nayeli Duenas
EHS LCP Success Coach
Email: nduenas@cerritos.edu 

Daniel DeKraker
Professor of Earth Science & Project Tomorrow Faculty Lead
Email: ddekraker@cerritos.edu  

Dionne Gibson
Program Director, California Early Childhood Mentor Program Facilitator
Email: dgibson@cerritos.edu  

Susan Gradin
Program Director, California Early Childhood Mentor Program Coordinator
Email: sgradin@cerritos.edu 

Colleen McKinley
Director of Educational Partnerships & Programs
Email: cmckinley@cerritos.edu  

Christina Mulcahy
Teacher TRAC SERVE Coordinator & Career Pathways Specialist
Email: cmulcahy@cerritos.edu   

Angie Oliva
Administrative Clerk III
Email: angelicaoliva@cerritos.edu  

Kimberly Rosenfeld
Faculty Development Lead, Education Department Chairperson
Email: krosenfeld@cerritos.edu 

Janet Yanez
Administrative Clerk III
Email: jyanez@cerritos.edu 

    

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 12/8/2022