close
 

Campus COVID-19 Updates | Vaccine Data Per District Area | Vaccines Delivered Statewide
L.A County COVID-19 Vaccinations | L.A. County Daily COVID-19 Cases | Get Vaccinated

Teacher TRAC Leadership Team

Francesca Bello
Teacher TRAC Counselor
Email: fbello@cerritos.edu  

Paul Bleak
Administrative Clerk III / Web Author
Email: pbleak@cerritos.edu 

Jeff Bradbury
Professor of Chemistry
Email: jbradbury@cerritos.edu 

Rocio Casillas
Teacher TRAC Counselor
Email: rcasillas@cerritos.edu  

Monica Castro
Administrative Secretary I
Email: macastro@cerritos.edu 

Rigoberto Castro
Teacher TRAC Counselor
Email: rcastro@Cerritos.edu  

Daniel DeKraker
Professor of Earth Science & Project Tomorrow Faculty Lead
Email: ddekraker@cerritos.edu  

Dionne Gibson
Program Director, California Early Childhood Mentor Program Facilitator
Email: dgibson@cerritos.edu  

Susan Gradin
Program Director, California Early Childhood Mentor Program Coordinator
Email: sgradin@cerritos.edu 

Colleen McKinley
Director of Educational Partnerships & Programs
Email: cmckinley@cerritos.edu  

Christina Mulcahy
Teacher TRAC SERVE Coordinator & Career Pathways Specialist
Email: cmulcahy@cerritos.edu   

Angie Oliva
Administrative Clerk III
Email: angelicaoliva@cerritos.edu  

Kimberly Rosenfeld
Faculty Development Lead, Education Department Chairperson
Email: khubbert@cerritos.edu 

Claudia Quilizapa
Teacher TRAC Counselor
Email: cquilizapa@cerritos.edu    

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 7/9/2021