close
 

COVID-19 Updates

Faculty & Staff

Kinesiology Faculty Directory 

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT OFFICE
Anderson, Richard Adjunct Faculty randerson@cerritos.edu    
Allen, Michael  Track Coach/Adjunct Faculty  Coachma56@aol.com    
Bueno, Ni  Faculty/Health Chair  nbueno@cerritos.edu 2874  K221
Buttler, Vic  Head Coach - Baseball/Faculty  vbuttler@cerritos.edu    
Cable, Brian  Athletic Trainer/Adjunct Faculty bcable@cerritos.edu 2884  AT
Carizzi, Mike  Adjunct Faculty mcarizzi@cerritos.edu    
Castro, Maria  Athletic Director/Adjunct Faculty mvcastro@cerritos.edu 2862 K217
Celis, Joseph  Adjunct Faculty jcelis@cerritos.edu    
Edwards, Carrie    Faculty/Kinesiology Chair  cedwards@cerritos.edu 2876   K228
Gnodle, Davy  Football Coach/Adjunct faculty dgnodle@cerritos.edu    
Gonzalez, Ruben  Head Coach - Women's Soccer/Faculty rgonzalez@cerritos.edu 4763  K222
Grosfeld, Dean  Head Coach - Football/Faculty sgrosfeld@cerritos.edu 2888  K224
Gusman, Elizabeth  Adjunct Faculty egusman@cerritos.edu    
Kingsbury, Deanna  Adjunct Faculty dkingsbury@cerritos.edu    
Kingsbury, Mike  Adjunct Faculty kingsburym@smhs.org    
Kozlowski, Trisha  Head Coach - Women's Basketball/Faculty tkozlowski@cerritos.edu 2868  K227
Lim, Jae Adjunct Faculty jlim@cerritos.edu    
Luna, Mercedes Part-Time Athletic Trainer/Adjunct Faculty mluna@cerritos.edu    
Macias, Sergio  Head Coach - Women's Swim & Water Polo/Faculty smacias@cerritos.edu 2869  K230
Musselman, Josh  Softball Coach/Adjunct Faculty smusselman@cerritos.edu    
Nguyen, Long  Adjunct Faculty lnguyen@cerritos.edu    
Peaslee, Denise  Adjunct Faculty dpeaslee@cerritos.edu    
Ramos, Brian Cross Country-Track Coach/ Adjunct Faculty  bramos@cerritos.edu    
Roberts (Bos), Katie  Adjunct Faculty kbos@cerritos.edu    
Sweet, Beverly  Adjunct Faculty bsweet@cerritos.edu    
Velazquez-Ortega, Teresa  Equipment Manager/Adjunct Faculty tvelazquez@cerritos.edu    
Wikert Hoag, Rhonda  Adjunct Faculty rwhoag@cerritos.edu    

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 4/29/2020