close
 

Now Open for In-Person Classes. Full vaccination is required. COVID-19 Updates.

BUSINESS ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE - FACULTY

Full-time

Faculty E-mail
 *Teresa Lantz  tlantz@cerritos.edu 
 William Tsang  wtsang@cerritos.edu 
Debra Johnson dljohnson@cerritos.edu 
Peter Moloney pmoloney@cerritos.edu 

 

 * Department Chair

Part-time

Faculty E-mail
Larry Ambriz  lambriz@cerritos.edu  
 Summer Aviles saviles@cerritos.edu
Susana Castellanos-Gaona castellanos-gaona@cerritos.edu 
Andrea Eliassen aeliassen@cerritos.edu 
Michael Farina mfarina@cerritos.edu 
   
Fumhide Itokazu fitokazu@cerritos.edu 
Kenneth Kisling kkisling@cerritos.edu 
Alex Korniakov akorniakov@cerritos.edu 
Steven Kroll skroll@cerritos.edu 
Charles Osaki cosaki@cerritos.edu 
Suren Sahakyan ssahakyan@cerritos.edu 
Armando Villanueva avillanueva@cerritos.edu 
Cherie Wang cwang@cerritos.edu 
Sufen Wang swang@cerritos.edu 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 4/26/2022