close
 

Campus COVID-19 Updates | Get Vaccinated

 In observance of Thanksgiving, campus will be closed on November 25-26.

BUSINESS ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE - FACULTY

Full-time

Faculty E-mail
 *Teresa Aeryn  taeryn@cerritos.edu 
 William Tsang  wtsang@cerritos.edu 
Debra Johnson dljohnson@cerritos.edu 
Peter Moloney pmoloney@cerritos.edu 

 

 * Department Chair

Part-time

Faculty E-mail
Larry Ambriz  lambriz@cerritos.edu  
 Summer Aviles saviles@cerritos.edu
Susana Castellanos-Gaona castellanos-gaona@cerritos.edu 
Andrea Eliassen aeliassen@cerritos.edu 
Michael Farina mfarina@cerritos.edu 
Marjan Hatami mhatamifar@cerritos.edu 
Fumhide Itokazu fitokazu@cerritos.edu 
Kenneth Kisling kkisling@cerritos.edu 
Alex Korniakov akorniakov@cerritos.edu 
Steven Kroll skroll@cerritos.edu 
Charles Osaki cosaki@cerritos.edu 
Suren Sahakyan ssahakyan@cerritos.edu 
Armando Villanueva avillanueva@cerritos.edu 
Cherie Wang cwang@cerritos.edu 
Sufen Wang swang@cerritos.edu 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 9/7/2021