close
 

Campus COVID-19 Updates | Vaccine Data Per District Area | Vaccines Delivered Statewide
L.A County COVID-19 Vaccinations | L.A. County Daily COVID-19 Cases | Get Vaccinated

Faculty & Staff

FULL-TIME INSTRUCTORS 

Anthony Chisum
Automotive Collision Repair Department Chair                                                                                                          Email: achisum@cerritos.edu  
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2943

Cameron Ferre
Automotive Collision Repair Instructor                                                                                                                       
Email: cferre@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2942

PART-TIME INSTRUCTORS

Rolando Corzo
Automotive Collision Repair Instructor                                                                                                      Email: rcorzo@cerritos.edu                                                                                                                                            Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4088                                                                                                                        

Brian Ferre
Automotive Collision Repair Instructor                                                                                                    Email: bferre@cerritos.edu            
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4345

Phil Hutchison
Automotive Collision Repair Instructor                                                                                                    Email: phutchison@cerritos.edu              
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4314

Kurt Roehrs
Automotive Collision Repair Instructor                                                                                                                          Email: kroehrs@cerritos.edu                                                                                                                                          Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 5358

Raul Tabares                                                                                                                                                                      Automotive Collision Repair Instructor                                                                                                                                Email: rtabares@cerritos.edu                                                                                                                                          Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4123

FULL-TIME STAFF

Jose De La Torre
Automotive Mechanical Repair Classified 
Email: jdelatorre@cerritos.edu 
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2935

Jessica Scheuermann
Automotive Mechanical Repair Classified  
Email: jcoronado@cerritos.edu 
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2909

PART-TIME STAFF

Richard Aros
Automotive Mechanical Repair Staff
Email: raros@cerritos.edu 
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4163

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 1/21/2020