close
 

Now Open for In-Person Classes. COVID-19 Updates.

Part-time Faculty

Name Email Office
Sevada Chamras schamras@cerritos.edu  S-221
Olga Dukhovny odukhovny@cerritos.edu  n/a
John Flores johnflores@cerritos.edu  S-221
Diana Ha dha@cerritos.edu  S-221
Amer Hajjawi ahajjawihko@cerritos.edu  S-221
Thach Ho  tho@cerritos.edu  S-221
Sevana Khodagolian  skhodagholian@cerritos.edu  S-221
Hyun Jin Ko hko@cerritos.edu  S-221
Raghu Mathur rmathur@cerritos.edu  S-221
Phyllis Mays-Larson pmayslarson@cerritos.edu  S-221
Susan Morvaridi smorvaridi@cerritos.edu  S-221
Hanh (Alex) Nguyen hatnguyen@cerritos.edu  S-221
Al Rajeckas  arajeckas@cerritos.edu  S-221
Julie (Thuong) Trieu jtrieu@cerritos.edu  S-221

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 8/18/2022